A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Simone Mori

Simone Mori

Head of Europe and Euro-Mediterranean Affairs, Enel S.p.A.
Biography
Chairman of Elettricità Futura, the Italian Association of Electricity Companies

Simone Mori is Enel Group’s Head of Europe and Euro-Mediterranean Affairs and Head of Enel's European Union Affairs Department.

In May 2016 he was appointed Chairman of the Italian electric energy association Assoelettrica, and he promoted its merge with Assorinnovabili, the renewable energy Association, which led to the creation of Elettricità Futura in April 2017.

He previously served in several capacities within the Enel Group. He was Head of Regulatory Affairs, Environment and Innovation, with responsibility for regulatory issues in Italy and abroad, antitrust and environmental policies, in addition to being in charge of Carbon Strategy.

He has served on the board of companies belonging to the Enel Group both in Italy and overseas.

He is a member of the Technical Energy Group and the Technical Europe Group at Confindustria (the Italian business association) and a member of the General Assembly and the Executive Committee of OME (Observatoire Méditerranéen de l'Energie).

Before being appointed Chairman of Assoelettrica, which is now known as Elettricità Futura, he was the organisation’s Deputy Chairman.

He has also served as Chairman of the Energy Association Assolombarda, Chairman of the Energy section of the Industrial Union of Rome and as a member of the Energy Commission of Confindustria.

He is a board member of Bruegel and a Senior Transatlantic Fellow of the German Marshall Fund of the United States.

He also lectures in Economics and Management of Energy Sources at the La Sapienza and LUISS Guido Carli Universities in Rome.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Симоне Мори

Симоне Мори

Глава дивизиона Европа и Евро-средиземноморский регион, Enel S.p.А.
Биография
Председатель Итальянской ассоциации энергетических компаний Elettricità Futura

Симоне Мори является Главой дивизиона Европа и Северная Африка, а также Главой дивизиона по связям с органами власти Европейского Союза.

В мае 2016 г. был назначен Председателем энергетической ассоциации Assoelettrica и содействовал ее слиянию с Ассоциацией по возобновляемым источникам энергии Assorinnovabili, что привело к созданию Elettricità Futura в апреле 2017 г.

Ранее занимал ряд должностей в Группе Enel. Возглавлял реализацию Углеродной стратегии (Carbon Strategy), а также занимал должность Директора по регулированию рынка, экологии и инноваций, курировал вопросы в области нормативно-правового регулирования в Италии и других странах, а также реализации антимонопольных и экологических политик.

Являлся членом правления компаний, принадлежащих Группе Enel, как в Италии, так и в других странах.

Г-н Мори является членом Technical Energy Group и Technical Europe Group в Confindustria (итальянская ассоциация промышленников и предпринимателей), а также членом Генеральной Ассамблеи и Исполнительного комитета OME (Observatoire Méditerranéen de l’Energie).

Прежде чем его назначили Председателем ассоциации Assoelettrica, в настоящее время известной как Elettricità Futura, занимал должность Заместителя председателя данной организации.

Г-н Мори также был Председателем энергетической ассоциации Assolombarda, Председателем Энергетического подразделения Римского промышленного союза, а также являлся членом Энергетической комиссии Confindustria.

Г-н Мори является членом совета директоров Bruegel и экспертом Немецкого фонда Маршалла Соединенных Штатов.

Он также читает лекции по экономике и управлению энергетическими ресурсами в университетах La Sapienza и LUISS Guido Carli в Риме.