A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
David Monastyrsky

David Monastyrsky

Chief Economist, Department of Financial Market Strategic Development; Chairman, Youth Council, Central Bank of the Russian Federation (Bank of Russia)
Biography
Mr David Monastyrskiy was born on 5th June 1990 in Moscow.

He graduated from State University of Management with degree in Banking. He finished post-masters studies in Finance in the same institution. David passed training in Aix-en-Provence university and in IMF Institute for Capacity Development.

In 2011 he became Chairman of SUM International Council.

From 2018 he works in the Bank of Russia, currently Mr Monastyrskiy is the Senior Economist in the Financial Market Strategy Department. He also heads Youth Council of the Bank of Russia.

David is fluent in Russian, French, English, Spanish and Portuguese. He has a professional degree in ballroom dancing. He was a winner of The Brainiest TV-show.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Давид Монастырский

Давид Монастырский

Главный экономист департамента стратегического развития финансового рынка, председатель молодежного совета, Центральный банк Российской Федерации (Банк России)
Биография
Родился 5 июня 1990 года в Москве.

В 2012 году закончил Государственный университет управления со специализацией «Управление банковской деятельностью», в 2016 там же завершил обучение в аспирантуре по специальности «Финансы и кредит». Прошёл профессиональную переподготовку в Университете Экс-ан-Прованс, а также учебные курсы Международного валютного фонда.

В 2011 году возглавил Интернациональный совет ГУУ.

С 2018 года — в Банке России, в настоящее время главный экономист Департамента стратегического развития финансового рынка, а также председатель Молодёжного совета Банка России.

Владеет французским, английским, испанским и португальским языком. Кандидат в мастера спорта по спортивным бальным танцам. Победитель телепередачи «Самый умный».