A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Nathalie Moll

Nathalie Moll

Director-General, European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations (EFPIA)
Biography
Nathalie Moll is the Director General of the European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations (EFPIA). EFPIA represents the pharmaceutical industry operating in Europe. Through its direct membership of 33 national associations and 40 leading pharmaceutical companies, EFPIA is the voice on the EU scene of 1,900 companies committed to researching, developing and bringing to patients new medicines that will improve health and the quality of life around the world.

Nathalie previously worked as the Secretary General of EuropaBio ranked as the most effective European Trade Association in Brussels in 2013.

After graduating with Honours in Biochemistry and Biotechnology from St Andrews University, Scotland, and a stage at the European Commission, Nathalie has spent 20 years working for the biotech industry at EU and national level in associations and corporate positions.

Within EuropaBio, Nathalie held the posts of External Relations Manager, Director for Strategic Policy, Director for Healthcare Biotech, Director for Agricultural Biotech sector and was the Secretary General from 2010 to 2017. Nathalie, who held the position of Vice Chair of the International Council of Biotech Associations (ICBA) since its inception in 2014 to 2016, was elected Chair of the ICBA in June 2016 for a 2 year term.

In 2013, Nathalie won the Technovisionaries Women Innovation Award organised by Women & Technologies® while in 2009, Nathalie and the Green Biotech Team at EuropaBio were presented with the Leadership and Excellence in Advancing Ag-Biotech and Food Issues Award. Nathalie was also named one of the 15 leading women in biotech in Europe in 2017.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Натали Молл

Натали Молл

Генеральный директор, Европейская федерация ассоциаций фармацевтических производителей (EFPIA)
Биография
Натали Молл является генеральным директором Европейской федерации фармацевтической промышленности и ассоциаций (EFPIA). EFPIA представляет европейскую фармацевтическую отрасль. Благодаря членству в EFPIA 33 национальных ассоциаций и 40 ведущих фармацевтических компаний федерация на уровне ЕС выражает мнение 1900 компаний, занимающихся исследованиями, разработкой и реализацией новых лекарств, которые улучшают состояние здоровья и качество жизни пациентов во всем мире.

Ранее работала генеральным секретарем EuropaBio, признанной самой эффективной Европейской торговой ассоциации в Брюсселе в 2013 году.

С отличием окончила Сент-Эндрюсский университет в Шотландии по специальности «биохимик и биотехнолог», прошла стажировку в Европейской комиссии. В течение 20 лет работает в биотехнологической промышленности в ЕС и на национальном уровне в различных ассоциациях и компаниях

В EuropaBio занимала должности директора по внешним связям, директора по стратегической политике, директора по биотехнологиям в здравоохранении, директора по биотехнологиям в сельском хозяйстве и была генеральным секретарем с 2010 по 2017 год. Занимала должность заместителя председателя Международного совета ассоциаций в сфере биотехнологий (ICBA) с момента его создания в 2014 году до 2016 года, затем была избрана председателем ICBA в июне 2016 года на двухлетний срок.



В 2013 году ассоциация Women & Technologies® присудила Натали премию в области технологических инноваций «Technovisionaries Women Innovation», в 2009 году Натали и команде Green Biotech из EuropaBio была присуждена премия за лидерство в области качества и использование биотехнологий в сельском хозяйстве и пищевой промышленности «Leadership and Excellence in Advancing Ag-Biotech and Food Issues». Была названа одной из 15 самых влиятельных женщин в сфере биотехнологий в Европе в 2017 году.