A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexei Moiseev

Alexei Moiseev

Deputy Finance Minister of the Russian Federation
Quotes
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Everlasting Value: The Potential for Gold and Precious Metals
First of all, we work with our partners in the foreign governments. We are trying to get them, under several agreements, to establish regular control over the export of raw materials. As for what we can do on our part, we can set things in order with the laboratories [which assess the gold content in raw materials in bad faith – Ed.]. 90% of those labs were shut down by the National Accreditation body, making it impossible for them to analyze raw materials. <...> So that the people, the bona fide entrepreneurs, have somewhere to go to – basically, a place for arbitration where they could confirm that their raw materials are genuine. We decided to create such a laboratory at the Federal Assay Office
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Everlasting Value: The Potential for Gold and Precious Metals
We have fairly significant quantities of secondary raw materials, which are mainly taken out of the country. We have a technological problem. <...> That is the first problem. The second problem we have is with the EAEU countries <...>, as you know. Several taxes are applied on production and export from Russia, primarily the MET at a 6.5% rate. How to avoid it? Raw materials are exported to neighboring countries by transit – it is easily done. It becomes more profitable once they do not pay the severance tax on exports and gold mining
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Everlasting Value: The Potential for Gold and Precious Metals
We need to make sure that people can deliver what they mine, so that the nuggets could be processed right here, and the end product would be a gold bar
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Risks and Opportunities in a New Era for Stock Markets
Passive collective investment, index trackers, are, of course, what we should target people to
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Risks and Opportunities in a New Era for Stock Markets
Customers are not treated as if they could bring long-term income, make money with them on small commissions 20 years down the line. <...> You know how brokers used to say before: it does not matter how much clients pay if they do it long enough. For some reason, this has always been the attitude towards major institutional investors, and foreign ones especially, but never towards our retail investors
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Russian–African Collaboration in the Diamond Industry
In the Russian Federation, we are currently in the process of implementing an electronic tracking system where we will mark and register all diamonds mined in the Russian Federation into an electronic database <...> We are already in talks with our partner countries in the Eurasian community
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Russian–African Collaboration in the Diamond Industry
If a consumer is able to clearly understand that what they're buying in one place is synthetic, and what they're buying at another is a natural diamond, then we won't have any problems competing with this market. <...> The primary risk is if it's mixed together, and synthetic diamonds are being sold as if they were natural diamonds

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Моисеев

Алексей Моисеев

Заместитель Министра финансов Российской Федерации
Цитаты
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Вечные ценности: перспективы золота и драгметаллов
У нас довольно значительное количество вторичного сырья, которое, в основном, увозится. У нас есть проблемы. <...> Первая проблема с технологиями. Вторая проблема — это у нас с вами есть, как вы знаете <...> со странами ЕАЭС. При добыче и экспорте из Российской Федерации применяется ряд налогов, в первую очередь НДПИ 6,5%. Как уйти от этого? Сырье можно вывезти в сопредельные страны транзитом. <...> Это становится выгоднее, если не платить НДПИ на экспорт и на добычу золота
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Вечные ценности: перспективы золота и драгметаллов
Мы, во-первых, работаем с нашими государственными партнерами. Мы пытаемся добиться от них в рамках ряда соглашений, чтобы они установили нормальный контроль за оборотом экспорта сырья. Что касается того, что мы можем сделать сами — это наведение порядка с лабораториями (которые недобросовестно оценивают содержание золота в сырье — прим. ред.). Росаккредитация позакрывала 90% этих лабораторий, лишила возможности анализировать сырье <...> Чтобы у людей, добросовестных предпринимателей было место, куда прийти и, в целом, было „третейское место“, где можно было бы подтвердить реальность сырья. Мы решили создать такую лабораторию в Пробирной палате
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Вечные ценности: перспективы золота и драгметаллов
Надо сделать так, чтобы люди могли приносить то, что они добывают, самородки, чтобы здесь на месте это могло перерабатываться, и конечным продуктом был уже слиток золота
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Новая эра фондовых рынков: риски и возможности
Конечно, пассивные коллективные инвестиции, индекс-трекеры — это то, на что мы должны людей ориентировать
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Новая эра фондовых рынков: риски и возможности
Отношение не как к клиенту, с которого можно долгосрочно заработать в течение 20 лет, можно его окормлять и с ним заработать, может быть, небольшую комиссию <...> Знаете, был такой раньше анекдот брокерский: важно не сколько платит клиент, а как долго. Вот такое отношение почему-то к большим институциональным инвесторам и иностранным особенно, оно всегда было, а к нашим физическим лицам никогда не было
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Сотрудничество России и Африки в алмазно-бриллиантовой отрасли
Мы сейчас уже в Российской Федерации в процессе реализации так называемой электронной прослеживаемости, когда происходит маркировка и введение в электронную базу данных всех алмазов, которые добываются на территории России <...> В настоящий момент мы уже проводим переговоры с нашими странами-партнерами по Евразийскому сообществу
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Сотрудничество России и Африки в алмазно-бриллиантовой отрасли
Если потребитель будет четко понимать: то, что он покупает здесь, — это синтетика, а то, что он покупает там, — это натуральный алмаз, то у нас не будет никаких проблем с конкуренцией с этим рынком <...> Главный риск — в так называемом подмесе, когда под видом натуральных алмазов продаются синтетические алмазы