A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Yakov Mirkin

Yakov Mirkin

Head of Department, Institute of World Economy and International Relations of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Biography
Yakov Mrikin, DSc (Econ) is an eminent academic specializing in the financial markets and macroeconomics. He created the Russia 3.0 Concept and several development programs for Russia’s financial sector (1998–2011). He co-authored the Growth Economy program (2016). He set up the first Russian academic Securities Department (Financial University), Russian education in securities and financial markets (1992–1993). Head of the Department of International Capital Markets at the Primakov Institute of World Economy and International Relations (Russian Academy of Sciences). Chairman of the Committee on Financial Markets and Lending Institutions of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation. Winner of the Russian Presidential Award. He has written several well-known books and textbooks and is the director of several major academic research projects. He is the author of the famous “black book,” the first Russian textbook Securities and the Securities Market (1995), from which the entire Russian market learned a lot. His most famous books are Reality Crisis (2016), 1971–2025: Currency Exchange Rates, Global Raw Material Prices, Stock Prices (2015, co-author), Developing Markets and Russia within the Global Financial Structure: Financial Future, Long-Term Trends (2015), Financial Constructivism (2014), Financial Strategies for Economy Modernisation (2014, co-author), Russia’s Financial Future: Extreme Values, Booms, Systemic Risks (2011), Russia’s Securities’ Market: Fundamental Factors and Their Influence, Prognosis, Development Policy (2002), Handbuch Europäischer Kapitalmarkt (2001, co-author), etc. Chairman of the Board of Directors of Eurofinances Investment Company. Academic Director of the International School of Business and Technologies at MISIS National University of Science and Technology. Member of the board of the NSMA, PATRAD, Self-Regulatory Interregional Appraisers’ Association. Columnist (Rossiiskaya Gazeta, Expert, Slon, RBC, etc.). Founded a financial library at mirkin.ru. Foresaw the financial crises in Russia in 1998 and 2008 and the financial dynamics in 2014–2015.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Яков Миркин

Яков Миркин

Заведующий отделом международных рынков капитала, ИМЭМО РАН
Биография

Миркин Яков Моисеевич — известный ученый в области финансового рынка, макроэкономист, автор концепции «Россия 3.0», ряда программ развития финансового сектора в России (1998 — 2011). Соавтор программы «Экономика роста» (2016). Д.э.н., профессор. Создатель первой в России кафедры ценных бумаг (Финансовый университет), отечественного высшего образования в области ценных бумаг и финансовых рынков (1992 — 1993 гг.). Заведующий отделом международных рынков капитала ИМЭМО РАН. Председатель Комитета по финансовым рынкам и кредитным организациям ТПП РФ. Заслуженный экономист РФ. Лауреат Премии Президента РФ. Автор ряда известных книг и учебников, руководитель крупных научно-исследовательских проектов. Автор знаменитой «черной книги» — первого российского учебника «Ценные бумаги и фондовый рынок» (1995). По нему учился весь рынок. Наиболее известные книги: «Кризис реальности» (2016), «1971 — 2025: курсы валют, мировые цены на сырье, курсы акций» (2015, в соавт.), «Развивающиеся рынки и Россия в структуре глобальных финансов: финансовое будущее, многолетние тренды» (2015), «Финансовый конструктивизм» (2014), «Финансовые стратегии модернизации экономики: мировая практика» (2014, в соавт.), «Финансовое будущее России: экстремумы, бумы, системные риски» (2011), «Рынок ценных бумаг России: воздействие фундаментальных факторов, прогноз и политика развития» (2002), Handbuch Europäischer Kapitalmarkt (2001, co-author) и др. Председатель Совета директоров ИК «Еврофинансы». Научный руководитель Международной Школы Бизнеса и Технологий при Национальном исследовательском технологическом университете «МИСИС». Член советов директоров СРО НФА, ПАРТАД, СМАО. Колумнист (Российская газета, Эксперт, Slon, РБК и др.). Создатель финансовой библиотеки mirkin.ru. Предсказал финансовые кризисы в России в 1998 и 2008 гг., финансовые динамики 2014-2015 гг.