A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Lydia Mikheeva

Lydia Mikheeva

President, Civic Chamber of the Russian Federation; Chairman of the Board, Research Centre of Private Law under the President of the Russian Federation
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Network Communities and Institutions in a Glocalizing Society: Power Struggles Over Socium
We work with a lot of communities. Communities of volunteers, communities of motorists, communities of environmental activists. Now I’m talking about online communities – about everything that we observe in various […] social networks on the Internet. One of the communities that I happened to get to know is the community of parents with children who have very rare and serious illnesses. And when I talked with them [...], I realized that no one could talk about this misfortune better than them. Even a ministry official, with all the empathy towards these people, probably does not fully realize the depth of this problem, cannot realize this need and turn it into some kind of action. I felt that it was at least useful to observe, cooperate, read this very signal, and, most importantly, try to help. This is the social component of the discourse,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Trust in National Jurisdiction as Key to Business Security and Sustained Development
Starting from 1 March 2022 [...], a founder will be able to transfer part of his/her assets to one or more funds, appoint beneficiaries for each fund [...], or not identify these beneficiaries in advance, but [...] once a year, play a trick or use a competition to identify those who will receive the corresponding income or part of the property
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Protection of Investor Rights as a Catalyst for Economic Development
Over the past 7 years, many necessary things were added to the Civil Code <...> including inheritance funds, warranties and representations, and compensation for losses and many other things

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Лидия Михеева

Лидия Михеева

Секретарь, Общественная палата Российской Федерации; председатель совета, ФГБУ «Исследовательский центр частного права при Президенте Российской Федерации»
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Сетевые сообщества и институты в глокализирующемся обществе: борьба за власть над социумом
Мы работаем с большим количеством сообществ. Это сообщества волонтерские, сообщества автомобилистов, это сообщества экологов-активистов. Я сейчас про сетевые сообщества говорю — про все то, что мы наблюдаем в различных <…> социальных сетях в интернете. Одно из сообществ, с которым мне довелось познакомиться, — это сообщество родителей, имеющих детей с очень редким и тяжелым заболеванием. И когда я общалась с ними <…> я поняла, что лучше них не расскажет об этой беде никто. И даже чиновник министерства при всей эмпатии к этим людям, наверно, не до конца осознает глубину этой проблемы, не может реализовать эту потребность и превратить в какое-то действие. Мне показалось, что как минимум полезно наблюдать, сотрудничать, считывать этот самый сигнал и, самое главное, пытаться помогать. Это социальная составляющая дискурса
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Доверие к национальной юрисдикции как фактор развития экономики и защиты бизнеса
С 1марта 2022 года <…> учредитель сможет часть своих активов в один или несколько фондов передать, назначить бенефициаров под каждый фонд <…> или не определять этих бенефициаров заранее, а <…> 1 раз в год разыгрывать или с помощью конкурса выявлять тех, кто получит соответствующие доходы или часть имущества
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Правовая среда как катализатор развития экономики. Защита прав инвесторов
За последние 7 лет в Гражданском кодексе появилось много нужного <…> и наследственные фонды там есть, и заверения об обстоятельствах, и возмещение потерь и много чего