A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Stuart Max Merrifield

Stuart Max Merrifield

Managing Director, Novartis Pharma LLC
Biography
Stuart Merrifield was appointed Managing Director at Novartis Pharma Russia on April 1, 2019. Prior to this since 2013, Stuart was a General Manager of the group of Indirect Markets in Central Eastern Europe cluster (iCEE) leading the organization during a period of sustained growth and organizational development, including many successful product launches and expansion from 9 countries to the current 26.

Stuart joined Novartis in 2004 as a Global Brand Manager in the Dermatology Business Franchise. During the last 15 years, Stuart held a number of global, cluster and country commercial and general management positions at Novartis including Global Brand Director, CPO Business Franchise Head, General Manager Bulgaria and Head Marketing and Sales CEE. From 2006 to 2009, he worked as a Head of Marketing and later Business Unit Head at Novartis Pharma Russia.

Before joining Novartis, Stuart worked at Mars Inc. in a number of regional and country marketing positions originally in the UK and afterwards in France, Czech and the Middle East.

Stuart was born in Oxford, UK. He graduated from QMC, University of London, where he studied Literature and Culture. Stuart speaks English, Bulgarian, Czech, French, and Russian languages.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Стюарт Макс Меррифилд

Стюарт Макс Меррифилд

Управляющий директор, «ООО Новартис Фарма»
Биография
Стюарт Меррифилд возглавил представительство «Новартис Фарма» в России в должности управляющего директора 1 апреля 2019 года. До присоединения к российскому офису он с 2013 года являлся управляющим директором группы удаленных рынков «Новартис» в кластере Центральная и Восточная Европа. За период его работы в этой роли подотчетные страны добились устойчивого роста и впечатляющих результатов в запуске продуктов и организационном развитии, а количество стран увеличилось с 9 до 26.

Стюарт присоединился к компании «Новартис» в 2004 году, приняв предложение на позицию глобального директора по препаратам в дерматологическом подразделении. На протяжении последующих 15 лет Стюарт занимал ряд руководящих должностей в коммерческой и управляющей функциях «Новартис» в разных странах мира. В том числе, в течение трех лет он возглавлял фармацевтический дивизион компании в Болгарии, а с 2006 по 2009 годы являлся руководителем отдела маркетинга и возглавлял бизнес-подразделение в российском представительстве «Новартис Фарма».

До «Новартис» Стюарт работал в области маркетинга в компании Mars Inc. и других компаниях по производству и продаже потребительских товаров в Великобритании, Франции, Чехии и ближневосточных странах.

Стюарт родился в Оксфорде, Великобритания, получил степень по филологии и культурологии в колледже королевы Марии Лондонского университета. Стюарт владеет английским, болгарским, чешским, французским и русским языками.