A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alice Melnikova

Alice Melnikova

Director of Digital and Information Technology, SIBUR Holding; Chief Executive Officer, SIBUR Digital
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Unlock Transformational Value through Technology: How Leaders are Changing the World
Technologies that we are implementing are, first of all, designed to work with data, to process huge amounts of information, they help to make decisions on operating processes and on the subsequent supply chain <...> as well as planning and delivery of products to clients across the world. What used to be planned over months, now is planned over days and even hours. <...> We apply quite advanced pricing tools, because of the large number of product brands. Prices vary by brand in different countries. Therefore, calculations of where what products should be delivered require a rather powerful analytical system. The second group of technologies is the technologies of the industrial Internet of things that allow to collect these data from equipment, from production plants and from people
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Unlock Transformational Value through Technology: How Leaders are Changing the World
Before they began to become think tanks, banks looked like [traditional lending institutions, Ed.]. Those offices, white collars, more or less decent, I would say. <...> While petrochemical companies looked completely different, they were even referred to as dull, dirty, dangerous. <...> But we managed to change this. Digitalization, digital transformation is one of the levers of this transformation. <...> This means that we are also turning into an analytical centre and are becoming more like a flight control centre. We are building coordinated digital remote control rooms, from which people who make decisions based on data control the work of these factories. And from one control room, we can simultaneously manage several production sites

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алиса Мельникова

Алиса Мельникова

Директор по цифровым и информационным технологиям, ПАО «СИБУР Холдинг»; генеральный директор, СИБУР Диджитал
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Создавая ценность через технологическую трансформацию: как лидеры бизнеса меняют мир
Технологии, которые у нас мы внедряем, это прежде всего технологии работы с данными, обработки огромных массивов, помощь тем, кто принимает решения о ведении технологических режимов производства, ну, и о последующей цепочке поставок <...> планирования и доставки продукции клиентам по всему миру. Причем то, что планировалось раньше в месяцах, теперь планируется в днях, а то, что в днях, — теперь в часах. <...> Применяются довольно продвинутые инструменты ценообразования, опять же, потому что количество марок продукции большое. Цены варьируются по маркам продукции по разным странам. Поэтому расчет того, куда какую продукцию надо поставлять, это тоже довольно мощная аналитическая система. Вторая группа технологий — это технологии промышленного интернета вещей, которые позволяют данные эти собирать с оборудования, с производственных установок и, собственно, с людей
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Создавая ценность через технологическую трансформацию: как лидеры бизнеса меняют мир
Вот банки до того, как они стали становиться аналитическими центрами, по сути выглядели как (традиционные кредитные организации. — Прим. ред.). Ну все-таки офисы, белые воротнички, более–менее пристойно, я бы сказала. <...> А нефтехимические предприятия выглядели совершенно по–другому, то есть даже вот про них говорили dull, dirty, dangerous (скучный, грязный, опасный. — Прим. ред.). <...> И это тоже оказалось возможным поменять. Как раз цифровизация, цифровая трансформация — это один из рычагов вот этого преобразования. <...> То есть мы тоже, по сути, становимся аналитическим центром и больше становимся похожи на центр управления полетами. То есть, грубо говоря, мы строим операторные, единые цифровые удаленные операторные, из которых люди, вот те самые, которые принимают решения на основе данных, управляют работой этих заводов. Причем из одной операторной можно управлять сразу несколькими производственными площадками