A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Medvedev

Alexander Medvedev

Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Gazprom; General Director, Football Club Zenit
Biography
Alexander Medvedev was born on August 14, 1955 in Shakhtersk, Sakhalin Oblast.

Education

Alexander Medvedev graduated from Moscow Physics and Technology Institute majoring in Automated Control Systems.

He has a PhD in Economics.

Alexander Medvedev is a full-fledged member of the International Academy of Investment and Construction Economics.

Professional experience

1978–1989 Employee of the International Economic Relations Department of the Global Economy and International Relations Institute of the USSR Academy of Sciences; later on – Senior Researcher, Acting Head of Sector, Academic Secretary of the Comprehensive Program for Sci-Tech Development of the USSR under the USSR Academy of Sciences and the State Committee for Science and Technology.

1989–1991 Director of Donau-Bank AG, Managing Director of Inter Trade Consult GmbH (Austria) branch.

1991–1996 Director of IMAG Investment Management & Advisory Group GmbH (Austria).

1997–1998 Vice President of Vostochnaya Neftyanaya Kompaniya (Eastern Oil Company).

1998–2002 Director of IMAG Investment Management & Advisory Group GmbH (Austria).

2002–2005 Member of the Management Committee of Gazprom, Director General of Gazexport.

2005–2008 Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom; Director General of Gazexport (since November 1, 2006 – Gazprom export).

2008–2014 Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom; Director General of Gazprom export; President – Chairman of the Kontinental Hockey League Executive Board.

2014 Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom; President – Chairman of the Kontinental Hockey League Executive Board.

Since 2014 Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Медведев

Александр Медведев

Заместитель председателя правления, ПАО «Газпром»; генеральный директор, Футбольный клуб Зенит
Биография
Родился 14 августа 1955 года в Шахтерске Сахалинской области.

Образование

Окончил Московский физико-технический институт по специальности «системы автоматического управления».

Кандидат экономических наук.

Действительный член Международной академии инвестиций и экономики строительства.

Профессиональный опыт

1978–1989 Сотрудник Отдела международных экономических отношений ИМЭМО АН СССР, затем старший научный сотрудник, и. о. заведующего сектором, ученый секретарь Комплексной программы научно-технического прогресса СССР АН СССР и ГКНТ СССР.

1989–1991 Директор совзагранбанка «Донау-Банк АГ», управляющий директор дочерней фирмы банка «Интер Трэйд Консалт ГмбХ» (Австрия).

1991–1996 Директор компании «ИМАГ Инвестмент Менеджмент энд Эдвайзори Груп ГмбХ» (Австрия).

1997–1998 Вице-президент ОАО «Восточная Нефтяная Компания».

1998–2002 Директор компании «ИМАГ Инвестмент Менеджмент энд Эдвайзори Груп ГмбХ» (Австрия).

2002–2005 Член Правления ОАО «Газпром», генеральный директор ООО «Газэкспорт».

2005–2008 Заместитель Председателя Правления ОАО «Газпром», генеральный директор ООО «Газэкспорт» (с ноября 2006 года — ООО «Газпром экспорт»).

2008–2014 Заместитель Председателя Правления ОАО «Газпром», генеральный директор ООО «Газпром экспорт», Председатель Правления — Президент Континентальной хоккейной лиги.

2014 Заместитель Председателя Правления ОАО «Газпром», Председатель Правления — Президент Континентальной хоккейной лиги.

с 2014 Заместитель Председателя Правления ОАО «Газпром» (с 17 июля 2015 года — ПАО «Газпром»).