A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Julia Mazanova

Julia Mazanova

Deputy General Director for Sustainable Development and Corporate Communications, METALLOINVEST
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Role of Government, Business and Non-Profits in Responding to Sociocultural Challenges
For us, the main thing that our government does at the federal level is, above all, create conditions for development, and the government can only create conditions for development with such additional preferences, motivating the non-profit sector to continue developing with the support of business as well
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Role of Government, Business and Non-Profits in Responding to Sociocultural Challenges
Just allocating funds [to support the regions] isn’t enough. It’s crucial that above all they are spent correctly on what specific hospitals need so that at this very moment, these specific doctors have the equipment that they can use and know how to operate. We also need to teach them how to work on this equipment. We at least need to help them do this
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Role of Government, Business and Non-Profits in Responding to Sociocultural Challenges
I think atmosphere is a very important conclusion and an essential aspect of working with the non-profit sector. We have clearly been working for many years to create infrastructure and quality of life in all cities where we operate, but we understand that infrastructure cannot come alive without an atmosphere and without the people who will use it, fill it up, and develop it. In this regard, of course, the non-profit sector provides great support for us, since it can create the economy of impressions and develop cultural initiatives and the specific accents that distinguish Zheleznogorsk from Gubkin, Gubkin from Cherepovets, and so on
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Role of Government, Business and Non-Profits in Responding to Sociocultural Challenges
I think the opportunities that exist for individuals [shifting tax deduction to non-profits] today, of course, would be interesting for big business because, in this case, we could support them while working with the non-profit sector and also with such additional preferences
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Role of Government, Business and Non-Profits in Responding to Sociocultural Challenges
Financial support isn’t the only thing that’s important [...] an expert position is very important and technologies are important
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Role of Government, Business and Non-Profits in Responding to Sociocultural Challenges
This difficult year with COVID nevertheless helped to bring the positions of the government, non-profits, and business very close. And today I truly think the main problem is that we often speak different languages. Today the problem that has united people, united the whole country, and united us in a single gust has helped to bring our languages closer together so that we can understand each other better. I believe the humanization of society as a whole is the main conclusion

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Юлия Мазанова

Юлия Мазанова

заместитель генерального директора по устойчивому развитию и корпоративным коммуникациям, ООО УК «МЕТАЛЛОИНВЕСТ»
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Государство, бизнес, НКО в решении социокультурных задач
Для нас главное, что делает наше государство на федеральном уровне, — прежде всего создает условия для развития, и создать условия для развития государство может исключительно вот такими дополнительными преференциями, мотивируя некоммерческий сектор развиваться дальше, при поддержке бизнеса в том числе
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Государство, бизнес, НКО в решении социокультурных задач
Мало того, чтобы выделить просто средства (на поддержку регионов. — Прим. ред.), очень важно, чтобы, во-первых, они были правильно израсходованы именно на то, что нужно конкретным больницам, именно в этот момент, именно этим врачам, было то оборудование, на котором они могут и умеют работать, и нужно еще научить их работать на этом оборудовании. По крайней мере, помочь им это сделать
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Государство, бизнес, НКО в решении социокультурных задач
Я думаю, что очень важным выводом, важным аспектом работы с некоммерческим сектором является атмосфера. Мы, безусловно, много лет работаем над созданием инфраструктуры, качеством жизни во всех городах присутствия, но мы понимаем, что инфраструктура не может быть живой без атмосферы, без тех людей, которые будут ей пользоваться, будут ее наполнять и будут ее развивать. И здесь, безусловно, для нас большой опорой как раз является некоммерческий сектор, который и может создать вот ту экономику впечатлений, то развитие культурных инициатив, те отдельные акценты, которые отличают Железногорск от Губкина, Губкин от Череповца и так далее
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Государство, бизнес, НКО в решении социокультурных задач
Я думаю, что на сегодняшний день те возможности, которые есть для физических лиц (перекладывание налогового вычета на НКО), конечно, они были бы интересны для большого бизнеса, потому что мы в данном случае, работая с некоммерческим сектором, могли бы их поддержать еще и такими дополнительными преференциями
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Государство, бизнес, НКО в решении социокультурных задач
Важна не только финансовая поддержка <...> очень важна экспертная позиция, важны технологии
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Государство, бизнес, НКО в решении социокультурных задач
Этот ковидный год, тяжелый, тем не менее, помог очень сблизить позиции государства, НКО, бизнеса. И на сегодняшний день, действительно, я думаю, основная проблема в том, что мы часто говорим на разных языках, и сегодня та проблема, которая сплотила людей, объединила всю страну, объединила нас в едином порыве, она помогла сблизить языки для того, чтобы лучше понимать друг друга. Та гуманизация, в целом, общества — это, мне кажется, главный вывод
28.02.2017
Российский инвестиционный форум 2017
Моногорода: новые подходы к развитию
Когда мы вышли после обучения в Сколково, поняли, насколько — самое главное, что команда региона поняла — насколько большие возможности открываются и насколько на сегодняшний день это окно возможностей для них актуально.