A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Tim Myers

Tim Myers

Chief Executive Officer, Arconic Corporation
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Occam’s Razor: Reviving Business in the Post-COVID Era
We need to find a balance of interest for different stakeholders. <...> And keep in mind what is important for the consumer, for the population. <...> To take into account the point of view of the people – practice energy-saving, sustainability, careful approach to the use of mineral resources
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia–North America
For the last five years, we have seen the economy grow with very good growth. And although we are exporting 70% of the volume produced, in general last year was a record year for this production, for this site, despite the pandemic. This is a big bonus for the local economy. <...> We are, of course, the channel that leads to global customers. We have four major customers in the world who receive products from the Samara plant. And we plan to increase this volume by 65% in the next five years

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Тим Майерс

Тим Майерс

Главный исполнительный директор, Arconic Corporation
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Россия – Северная Америка
Последние пять лет мы наблюдаем, как развивается экономика страны с очень хорошим приростом. И хотя мы экспортируем 70% произведенного объема, вообще рекордным год был прошлый для этого производства, для этой площадки, несмотря на пандемию. Это для местной экономики большой бонус. <...> Мы, конечно, являемся тем каналом, который выводит к глобальным покупателям. У нас четыре крупнейших заказчика по миру, которые получают с самарского завода продукцию. И на 65% мы этот объем планируем нарастить в следующие пять лет
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
«Бритва Оккама»: что важно для бизнеса в постковидное время?
Нам нужно найти баланс интереса для акционеров, учитывать их интересы. <...> И попробовать найти баланс с потребителем, населением. <...> Учитывать точку зрения населения, людей, покупателей — это всегда держать в фокусе, чтобы по возможности энергосберегающие подходы, чтобы разумно использовать сырье, минеральные ресурсы, которые у нас есть и по возможности меньшее давление оказывали