A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrey Martirosov

Andrey Martirosov

Member of the Board, WaterGen Russia
Biography
Andrey Martirosov, was born on 28 May 1990 in Moscow, Russia.

Graduated from Victoria High School in Moscow in 2006, and from Moscow State Institute of International Relations with a Bachelor of Arts in World Economy, Department of Oil and Gas, and Master Degree in Financial Economics, Equity and Derivatives markets in 2012.

During his Master studies started to apply his financial academical knowledge at the leading audit, tax and advisory firm KPMG by conducting audit procedures, performing financial analysis. In 2012 he started the career as a trader in British – Swiss multinational commodity trading and mining company Glencore.

In 2014 started as an entrepreneur and became a member of the Board Directors of one of the biggest and innovative satellite services operators’ companies in Russia Steccom. Always showing an interest in the new technologies in different market segments and succeeding in previous projects he joined the position as a member of the Board Directors of the Watergen company in 2017. As of this date he is Co-Founder of Wadiwater.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Мартиросов

Андрей Мартиросов

Член совета директоров, WaterGen Russia
Биография
Мартиросов Андрей Андреевич родился 28 мая 1990 года. в г. Москва, Россия.

В 2006 году окончил школу Виктория г. Москва.

С 2006 года по 2012 год проходил обучение в Московском государственном институте международных отношений и получил степень бакалавра в области мировой экономики, факультет нефти и газа, а также степень магистра в области финансовой экономики по специальности «рынок ценных бумаг»

Во время обучения в магистратуре начал применять свои финансовые академические знания на практике в ведущей аудиторской, налоговой и консалтинговой фирме KPMG путем проведения аудиторских процедур, проведения финансовых анализов. В 2012 году начал свою карьеру в качестве трейдера в британо-швейцарской многонациональной компании по торговле сырьевыми товарами и добыче полезных ископаемых Glencore.

В 2014 году начал свою карьеру в качестве предпринимателя и стал членом Совета директоров одной из крупнейших и инновационных компаний операторов спутниковой связи в России Steccom. Всегда проявлял интерес к новым технологиям в различных сегментах рынка и преуспевая в предыдущих проектах, вступил в должность в качестве члена Совета директоров компании Watergen в 2017 году. В настоящий момент также является соучредителем Wadiwater.