A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Viktor Markov

Viktor Markov

Director, TransContainer
Quotes
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Tools for the Far East’s Global Competitiveness
It is extremely important to synchronize public investments in the development of both main routes and approaches to private stations. It is this synchronization, this interaction of two investors – the state and the private sector – that is the key to the formation of a truly competitive transport cluster of the Far East
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Pivot East 3.0: The Asian Vector in the Economy
Our key objective today is to expand our geographical presence in the Asia Pacific region and expand the range of services we provide to our customers. We have two subsidiaries operating in China. We plan to significantly increase the branch coverage of these subsidiaries to almost the entire territory of China. We plan to cover all urban areas of China, including inland provinces in the near future. Our company also plans to set up a wholly owned subsidiary in Japan within two months to provide our service there. We have found a very good candidate for the position of head of this subsidiary, who is Japanese himself and has taken up the job of organizing business with Russia with great pleasure
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Pivot East 3.0: The Asian Vector in the Economy
Although logistics is just a mere service of the real sector of the economy, we feel a significant pressure caused by sanctions. It is not limited to mutual settlements with our customers. There are two things that have had the most pressure on logistics. The first one is refusal to use the sea routes and refusal to enter Russian seaports. The second one is trade restrictions. These key factors predetermined the main trends in today’s logistics – that would be the pivot East
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Pivot East 3.0: The Asian Vector in the Economy
If we look at the eastern facility, the year-to-date growth has exceeded 14% for all types of transportation. If we take a look at Far Eastern ports, their growth would be even more significant. In May 2022, it is 46% year-over-year. This is why this statement on pivot East is absolutely justified, and the name of this session openly and clearly says it

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Виктор Марков

Виктор Марков

Директор, ПАО «ТрансКонтейнер»
Цитаты
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Инструменты для глобальной конкурентоспособности Дальнего Востока
Крайне важно синхронизировать государственные инвестиции в развитие как магистральных путей, так и подходов к станциям с частными. Именно в этой синхронизации, в этом взаимодействии двух инвесторов — государства и частника — может быть залог становления действительно конкурентоспособного транспортного кластера Дальнего Востока
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Поворот на Восток 3.0: азиатский вектор в экономике
Ключевая наша задача на сегодняшний день — это расширение географии нашего присутствия в странах Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона и расширение состава услуг, которые мы предоставляем своим клиентам. У нас функционирует два дочерних общества в Китае. Мы планируем существенно увеличить филиальное покрытие этих дочерних обществ практически всей территории Китая. Планируем покрыть все градообразующие районы Китая, включая внутренние провинции в ближайшее время. Также в планах нашей компании — в течение двух месяцев создание стопроцентного дочернего общества в Японии, которое будет обеспечивать наш сервис там. Мы нашли очень хорошего кандидата на позицию руководителя этого дочернего общества, который сам японец и с огромным удовольствием взялся за работу организовывать бизнес с Россией
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Поворот на Восток 3.0: азиатский вектор в экономике
Несмотря на то, что логистика по своей сути является сервисной функцией по отношению к реальному сектору экономики, мы ощутили на себе очень существенное санкционное давление, и это не ограничилось проблемами с взаиморасчетами с нашими клиентами. Основные две позиции, которые оказали наибольшее давление на логистику, это отказ от работы морских линий, отказ от захода в российские порты. И второе — торговые ограничения. Эти ключевые факторы определили два главных принципиальных тренда в современной логистике — это поворот на Восток
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Поворот на Восток 3.0: азиатский вектор в экономике
Если мы посмотрим на восточный полигон, за пять месяцев этого года прирост к аналогичному периоду прошлого года составил больше 14%, это во всех видах сообщения. А если посмотреть порты Дальнего Востока, то прирост еще более впечатляющий. Май к маю составляет 46%, поэтому утверждение о повороте логистики на Восток абсолютно обоснованное и название сегодняшней сессии как нельзя открыто и четко об этом говорит