A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Askar Mamin

Askar Mamin

First Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Quotes
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Investment Opportunities in the EAEU: Privatization of Government Assets in the Republic of Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan is the most attractive economy in Central Asia, drawing up to 80% of direct investments in the region. This could not be achieved without improving the investment climate and taking measures allowing Kazakhstan to work within OECD standards
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The International Cross-Sectoral Balance and Transport Corridors
The development of transportation is directly related to the growth rates of our countries' GDP and the growth of trade volumes. The growth rate of world trade, according to WTO data last year amounted to 4.7%. Compared to 2016, this growth is two-fold. In 2018, we forecast this indicator will reach 5.5%. An even more important indicator is the ratio of the growth rates of trade turnover to the growth rates of the economy. In 2017 this figure was 1.5. The importance of this indicator is that it allows us to measure the pace of globalization in the world, and today we can talk about the resumption of its pace
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Digital Agenda as a Factor in Increasing the Competitiveness of the EAEU
One of the key elements of the strategy is comprehensive and equal approach to digitization of the economy. <...> I would like to show on Kazakhstan’s example that in one of the basic branches of the economy—uranium mining—saw the increase in labour productivity by 10%
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Digital Agenda as a Factor in Increasing the Competitiveness of the EAEU
The success of digitalization, after all, is largely dependent on the scale effect. By developing projects within the Eurasian Economic Union we will, of course, get the scale for all our economies faster
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Digital Agenda as a Factor in Increasing the Competitiveness of the EAEU
Speaking of such index as total factor productivity, we see that on a global scale it was lower. The growth of that index fell from 1.3% to 1%. At the same time, it should be noted that the higher rates we observed in the developing countries—around 1.9%—are also down to 1.5%, and in the developed countries it is down from 1.3% to 1%
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Digital Agenda as a Factor in Increasing the Competitiveness of the EAEU
One of the main challenges for our economies, both individually and for the entire Eurasian Union in general, is that we must address the issues of global competitiveness

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Аскар Мамин

Аскар Мамин

Первый заместитель Премьер-министра Республики Казахстан
Цитаты
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Инвестиционные возможности в ЕАЭС: приватизация государственных активов в Республике Казахстан
Казахстан является самой привлекательной экономикой Центральной Азии, привлекая 80% прямых иностранных инвестиций в регионе. Это бы не было возможно без улучшения инвестиционного климата и принятия мер, выводящих Казахстан на работу по стандартам ОЭСР
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Международный межотраслевой баланс и транспортные коридоры
Развитие перевозок напрямую связано с темпами роста ВВП наших стран и темпами роста объемов торговли. Темпы роста мировой торговли, согласно данным ВТО в прошлом году составили 4,7%. По сравнению с 2016 годом это рост в два раза. В 2018 году этот показатель мы прогнозируем на уровне 5,5%. Еще более важный показатель — соотношение темпов роста товарооборота к темпам роста экономики. В 2017 году этот показатель составил 1,5. Важность этого показателя в том, что он позволяет измерить темпы глобализации в мире, и сегодня мы можем говорить о возобновлении ее темпов
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Цифровая повестка как фактор повышения конкурентоспособности ЕАЭС
Одним из основных элементов стратегии является всесторонний и равномерный подход к цифровизации отраслей экономики. <…> На примере Казахстана я хотел бы показать, что в одной из базовых отраслей экономики — уранодобывающей — повышение производительности труда произошло на 10%.
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Цифровая повестка как фактор повышения конкурентоспособности ЕАЭС
Успех цифровизации все-таки во многом кроется в эффекте масштаба. Реализуя проекты в рамках Евразийского экономического союза, конечно, мы быстрее получим масштаб для всех наших экономик.
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Цифровая повестка как фактор повышения конкурентоспособности ЕАЭС
Говоря о таком индексе, как total factor productivity, мы видим, что в глобальном масштабе он снижен был. Рост этого индекса снизился с 1,3 до 1%. При этом в развивающихся странах надо отметить, что более высокие темпы, которые мы наблюдали, — в районе 1,9% — тоже снижены до 1,5%, а в развитых странах — с 1,3 до 1%
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Цифровая повестка как фактор повышения конкурентоспособности ЕАЭС
Одним из главных вызовов для наших экономик, как по отдельности, так и в целом для всего Евразийского союза, — в том, что мы должны решать вопросы глобальной конкурентоспособности.