A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Lyubov Malyarevskaya

Lyubov Malyarevskaya

Director General, Russian Mediagroup
Quotes
08.09.2022
EEF 2022
Evolution of Influencers: Generation Next
Our listener comes for the mood. And the mood is a unique content that is created by our presenters and our programmes. Our presenters have become like family members for many... Listeners perceive them as close people. Some of them keep blogs, have their own loyal audience for various reasons, some are less active. You could call them influencers
08.09.2022
EEF 2022
Evolution of Influencers: Generation Next
Niche bloggers: how much are they in demand and how will they develop? Yes, they will develop because many bloggers are so lucky, they work very well in this direction, they have hobbies that they can monetize well. Of course, this will continue to develop

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Любовь Маляревская

Любовь Маляревская

Генеральный директор, АО «Русская Медиагруппа»
Цитаты
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Новые медиа: окна в мир или лабиринт неизвестности?
Мы не игнорируем технологии. Мы понимаем, что технологии развиваются, поэтому мы развиваемся вместе с ними. Мы не только радио, которое вещает на FM-частоте. Мы вещаем через онлайн-приложения, на сайтах, в соцсетях, у нас есть свои каналы на YouTube. <...> Мы говорим теми же понятиями, которыми оперируют наши слушатели
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Новые медиа: окна в мир или лабиринт неизвестности?
В связи с изменением технологий, развитием интернета, традиционные СМИ как, в принципе, и все медиа, переживают значительную трансформацию. Традиционные СМИ становятся мультимедийными: у них есть и соцсети, и каналы в Telegram, и каналы на YouTube. Они выходят в прямой эфир и активно используют такой метод, как геймификация