A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Lyubov Malyarevskaya

Lyubov Malyarevskaya

Director General, Russian Mediagroup
Biography
Lyubov Malyarevskaya is the CEO of JSC Russian Media Group, a highly qualified professional with 20 years of experience in finance and management in companies in various industries.

Lyubov graduated from the Plekhanov Russian Academy of Economics in 2001 and from the Kutafin Moscow State Law Academy in 2015. In 2018, she completed postgraduate studies at Plekhanov Russian University of Economics. She also received an Executive MBA from the Skolkovo Moscow School of Management.

Work experience:

· Chief Executive Officer of JSC Russian Media Group;

· Deputy CEO of Russian Media Group for Economics and Finance;

· Member of the Board of Directors and Head of the Audit Committee of Mother and Child Group LSE ticker "MDMG";

· Managing Director of Sberbank's Finance Department (involved in preparations for the Sochi 2014 Winter Olympics)

· Partner and Head of Corporate Finance at BDO;

· BDO Training Centre trainer;

· Senior Manager in Deloitte's M&A Transaction Support Department;

· PriceWaterhouseCoopers Audit Consultant.

Today Lyubov Malyarevskaya is a lecturer of the Master's programme at the International Business School Faculty of the Plekhanov Russian University of Economics. She is the author of more than 10 scientific articles and a consultant of the program "Money on a Barrel" on Russian Radio.

Interests: finance, management, financial management, financial literacy, financial security.

Lyubov Malyarevskaya was named one of the Top 3 CFOs in the media industry by Kommersant newspaper in 2020. She was awarded a medal and a certificate of merit for preparations for the XXII Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games in Sochi.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Любовь Маляревская

Любовь Маляревская

Генеральный директор, АО «Русская Медиагруппа»
Биография
Любовь Маляревская — генеральный директор АО «Русская Медиагруппа», высококвалифицированный профессионал с 20-летним опытом в финансах и управлении в компаниях различных отраслей экономики.

В 2001 году Любовь окончила Российскую экономическую академию им. Г.В. Плеханова, в 2015 году — Московский государственный юридический университет им. О.Е. Кутафина. В 2018 году — аспирантуру Российского экономического университета им. Г.В. Плеханова. Также получила Executive MBA Московской школы управления «Сколково».

Опыт работы:

• генеральный директор АО «Русская Медиагруппа»;

• заместитель генерального директора АО «Русская Медиагруппа» по экономике и финансам;

• член совета директоров и глава аудиторского комитета ГК «Мать и Дитя», LSE ticker «MDMG»;

• управляющий директор департамента финансов ПАО «Сбербанк» (участвовала в подготовке к Зимним Олимпийским играм в Сочи-2014);

• партнер и руководитель департамента корпоративных финансов BDO;

• преподаватель учебного центра BDO;

• старший менеджер департамента сопровождения сделок M&A Deloitte;

• консультант по аудиту PricewaterhouseCoopers.

На сегодняшний день Любовь Маляревская является преподавателем магистерских программ факультета «Международная школа бизнеса и мировой экономики» Российского экономического университета им. Г.В. Плеханова. Она автор более чем 10 научных статей, консультант программы «Деньги на бочку» на «Русском Радио».

Сфера интересов: финансы, управление, финансовый менеджмент, финансовая грамотность, финансовая безопасность.

Любовь Маляревская вошла в Топ-3 финансовых директоров медиаиндустрии по версии газеты «КоммерсантЪ» в 2020 году. Награждена медалью и почетной грамотой за подготовку к XXII Олимпийским и параолимпийским зимним играм в Сочи.