A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Konstantin Malofeev

Konstantin Malofeev

Chairman of the Supervisory Board, International Agency for Sovereign Development (IASD)
Biography
Born in 1974, Konstantin Malofeev, began his ascent in the world of corporate finance following his graduation from the Faculty of Law of Lomonosov Moscow State University in 1996. He has 23 years of professional experience in the fields of investments, reforming large state-owned companies and arranging debt and equity financing on global capital markets. He held a number of senior management positions in leading investment banks and private equity funds. Presently, Mr. Malofeev chairs the board of directors of «Tsargrad» group and serves as the Deputy Head of the «World Russian People’s Council», a public organization headed by His Holiness Patriarch Kirill of Moscow and all Russia. Mr. Malofeev is the founder of «Tsargrad» TV channel and the founder of «St. Basil the Great Charitable Foundation», the Chairman of the Supervisory Board of «College St. Basil the Great», founded by him in 2007. Mr. Malofeev is a member of the Patriarchal Commission on family matters and protection of motherhood, member of the board of trustees of the non-profit partnership «Safe Internet League». He also is the Head of the Russian Historical Society “Double-Headed Eagle”.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Константин Малофеев

Константин Малофеев

Председатель наблюдательного совета, Международное Агентство Суверенного Развития (IASD)
Биография

Родился в 1974 году. В 1996 г. окончил юридический факультет Московского государственного университета имени М.В. Ломоносова. Имеет 23 года опыта работы в сфере инвестиций, реформирования крупных государственных компаний, привлечения долгового и акционерного финансирования на международных рынках капитала. Занимал руководящие позиции в ведущих инвестиционных банках и фондах прямых инвестиций. Г-н Малофеев является председателем Совета директоров группы компаний «Царьград», заместителем Главы «Всемирного русского народного собора» — общественной организации, возглавляемой Патриархом Кириллом. Основатель телеканала Царьград ТВ, учредитель «Фонда святителя Василия Великого», глава попечительского совета «Гимназии святителя Василия Великого», учреждённой им в 2007 году, член Патриаршей комиссии по вопросам семьи и защиты материнства, член попечительского совета некоммерческого партнерства «Лига безопасного интернета», Председатель Общества русского исторического просвещения «Двуглавый Орёл».