A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Payal Malik

Payal Malik

Economics Adviser, Head of the Economics Division, Competition Commission of the Republic of India
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
A Substantive Dialogue Between Global Pharmaceutical Players and BRICS Economies on the Rules of Fair and Equitable Competition
The competition authority in India recognizes that it has to incentivize innovation, and that pharmaceutical companies should continue to invest in high-risk and research and development
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
A Substantive Dialogue Between Global Pharmaceutical Players and BRICS Economies on the Rules of Fair and Equitable Competition
The pharma companies are saying that they are mere spectators, that they have nothing to do with the distribution arm, but having said that, recently commissioners came out with a case where there is some understanding between the pharma companies and the distribution companies to not only restrict the entry of stockists and retailers, but also to fix the trade margins at every point of the distribution supply chain

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Пайал Малик

Пайал Малик

Советник по экономическим вопросам, руководитель экономического отдела, Комиссия по вопросам конкуренции Республики Индия
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Глобальные игроки фармацевтического рынка и страны БРИКС: содержательный диалог о правилах честной и равной конкуренции
Конечно, мы должны поддерживать инновации. Фармацевтические компании должны продолжать инвестиции, в том числе в высоко рисковые исследования
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Глобальные игроки фармацевтического рынка и страны БРИКС: содержательный диалог о правилах честной и равной конкуренции
Фармацевтические компании говорят, что в данной ситуации являются просто зрителями и не имеют никакого отношения к распространению препаратов. Но наша Комиссия сейчас имела дело с тем случаем, когда совершенно ясно, что между распространителем и между компанией-производителем был определенный сговор, вследствие которого определялись цены и цепочка дистрибуции