A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Rasigan Maharajh

Rasigan Maharajh

Chief Director, Institute for Economic Research on Innovation (IERI), Tshwane University of Technology
Quotes
17.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
From Knowledge Economy to Talent Economy: New Opportunities
How do we restore confidence in science, faith in science? The first option is stipends. Because social participation in the reforming the science must be very strong. And the industry is not separated from science, it must also participate in this process. And you should not be naïve. Now there is a battle between ideas, a competition, but this does not mean that we do not have a chance to be successful
17.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
From Knowledge Economy to Talent Economy: New Opportunities
Let me emphasize our cooperation with higher education institutions in Russia. We work in different aspects of science. And this is very important. We choose where we want to go, we look at what will support us along the way, and we put more effort there
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Self-Sufficiency and Cooperation: Features of Modern Political Economy
What will help us survive in the given situation? International cooperation, scientific technologies and international corporations are exceptionally important and people should, I believe, be reminded of this, this is truly a part of the world around us

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Расиган Махарадж

Расиган Махарадж

Главный директор, Институт экономических исследований в области инноваций при Техническом университете Цване
Цитаты
17.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
От экономики знаний к экономике талантов: новые возможности
Как нам восстановить доверие к науке, веру в науку? Первый вариант — это стипендии. Потому что социальное участие в реформировании науки должно быть очень сильным. И индустрия, промышленность — она не отделена от науки, она должна также участвовать в этом процессе. И не стоит быть наивным. Сейчас происходит битва между идеями, соревнование, но это не значит, что у нас нет шансов быть успешными
17.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
От экономики знаний к экономике талантов: новые возможности
Позвольте мне подчеркнуть наше сотрудничество с высшими учебными заведениями России. Мы работаем в разных аспектах науки. И это очень важно. Мы выбираем, куда мы хотим прийти, мы смотрим, что поддержит нас на этом пути, и направляем туда больше усилий
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Самодостаточность и кооперация: особенности современной политэкономии
Что может нам помочь выжить в сложившейся ситуации? Международное сотрудничество, научные технологии и международные корпорации исключительно важны, и необходимо напомнить об этом людям, как я считаю, это действительно часть мира, который нас окружает