A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Igor Lyapunov

Igor Lyapunov

Vice President for Information Security, Rostelecom
Biography
Founder, Member of the Board of Directors, CEO of Solar Group of Companies

Chairman of the Board of Directors of JSC "ELVIS-PLUS"

Member of the Board of Directors of Digital Operator "Sirius"

Education:

1993-1999, Moscow Institute of Electronic Engineering, Radio Engineering Department, diploma with honors, specialty "Computer-Aided Design Systems".

Professional path:

Works in IT since 1997.

Started his professional career in 1997 at "LANIT" as a system administrator. In 1999, headed the information security department, under his leadership the company developed services for the implementation of network security systems and anti-virus protection, protection of communication channels.

In 2005, he left "LANIT" to become Director of the Security Systems Department at "ISG" (Integrated Services Group).

Since 2008, he worked at the company "Infosystems Jet" and headed the Center of Information Security. His tasks included the development of the company's business in the field of building information security systems, promotion and sale of information security solutions, the construction and development of sales of services, organization and development of in-house development, as well as personnel management.

Since March 2015, he has headed "Solar Security", a Russian vendor that develops products and services for information security monitoring and management. In the first three years after its creation, the company has taken a leading position in most core segments of the market. In 2018, "Solar Security" became part of PJSC "Rostelecom" (it was renamed "Rostelecom Solar"), accumulating the entire commercial cybersecurity business.

Today, Igor Lyapunov is the Vice President of Information Security at PJSC "Rostelecom" and Head of "Rostelecom-Solar". Under the leadership of Igor Lyapunov, "Rostelecom-Solar" implements state-level projects to create a national cyber polygon, as well as a system of early detection and prevention of cyber threats. "Rostelecom-Solar" provides cybersecurity for major Russian companies, as well as ongoing activities to improve cyber literacy and support talent in the field of information security.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Игорь Ляпунов

Игорь Ляпунов

Вице-президент по информационной безопасности, ПАО «Ростелеком»
Биография
Основатель, член совета директоров, генеральный директор ГК «Солар»

Председатель совета директоров АО «ЭЛВИС-ПЛЮС»

Член совета директоров Цифрового оператора «Сириус»

Образование:

1993-1999, Московский институт электронного машиностроения, радиотехнический факультет, диплом с отличием, специальность «Системы автоматизированного проектирования».

Профессиональный путь:

Работает в ИТ-индустрии с 1997 года.

Профессиональная карьера началась в 1997 году в компании «ЛАНИТ» с позиции системного администратора. В 1999 году возглавил департамент информационной безопасности, под его руководством развивались услуги компании по внедрению систем сетевой безопасности и антивирусной защиты, защите каналов связи.

В 2005 году покинул компанию «ЛАНИТ» и перешел на позицию директора департамента систем безопасности в компанию «Ай Эс Джи» (Integrated Services Group).

С 2008 года работал в компании «Инфосистемы Джет» и руководил центром информационной безопасности. В его задачи входило развитие бизнеса компании в области построения систем информационной безопасности, продвижение и продажа решений по ИБ, построение и развитие системы продаж услуг, организация и развитие собственной разработки, а также управление персоналом.

С марта 2015 года возглавляет компанию Solar Security — российского вендора, разрабатывающего продукты и сервисы для мониторинга и управления информационной безопасностью. За первые три года после создания компания заняла лидирующие позиции в большинстве профильных сегментов рынка. В 2018 году Solar Security вошла в состав ПАО «Ростелеком» (была переименована в «Ростелеком-Солар»), аккумулировав в себе все коммерческое направление по кибербезопасности.

На сегодняшний день Игорь Ляпунов является вице-президентом ПАО «Ростелеком» по информационной безопасности и возглавляет «Ростелеком-Солар». Под началом Игоря Ляпунова «Ростелеком-Солар» реализует проекты государственного уровня по созданию национального киберполигона, а также системы раннего выявления и предотвращения киберугроз. «Ростелеком-Солар» обеспечивает кибербезопасность крупнейших российских компаний, а также ведет постоянную деятельность по повышению киберграмотности населения и поддержки талантов в сфере информационной безопасности.