A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Jason Luo

Jason Luo

Head of Business Development and Co-founder, BitForex
Quotes
21.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Tokenization of Real Assets. The Real Value of the Crypto Economy
BitForex has a small share of the traditional securities market, so we thought, why not combine traditional financial products and cryptocurrency
21.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Tokenization of Real Assets. The Real Value of the Crypto Economy
We are focused on providing education for new traders in blockchain technologies
21.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Tokenization of Real Assets. The Real Value of the Crypto Economy
Since 2019, we have seen a slowdown in the cryptocurrency market. We need new directions in cryptocurrency. This is where bitcoin has development potential

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 197 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 83 странах мира, с 286 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными и региональными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Джейсон Луо

Джейсон Луо

Сооснователь, глава по развитию бизнеса, BitForex
Цитаты
21.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Токенизация реальных активов. Реальная ценность крипто-экономики
Мы в Форексе имеем лишь небольшую долю традиционного фондового рынка, и мы подумали, почему бы не соединить традиционные финансовые продукты и криптовалюту
21.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Токенизация реальных активов. Реальная ценность крипто-экономики
Мы сконцентрированы на организации образования новых трейдеров в сфере блокчейн-технологий
21.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Токенизация реальных активов. Реальная ценность крипто-экономики
С 2019 года мы видим застой в рынке криповалют. Нужны новые направления в криптовалюте. В этой связи биткоины имеют потенциал развития