A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ezekiel Lol Gatkuoth

Ezekiel Lol Gatkuoth

Minister of Petroleum of the Republic of South Sudan
Biography
Ambassdor Ezekiel Lol Gatkuoth is a South Sudanese politician and diplomat currently serving in the Transitional Government of National Unity of the Republic of South Sudan as a Minister of Petroleum. A veteran of the SPLM/SPLA and South Sudan’s struggle for independence, he served extensively in the foreign service and in shaping South Sudan’s policy on foreign relations and the economy. Below are details of his work;

Current Posts:

- Minister of Petroleum of the Republic of South Sudan- 2016 to Present;

- Chairman of National Committee for External Relations, SPLM/SPLA-2015 to Present;

- Elected member of the National Liberation of the Sudan Peoples’ Liberation Movement-2008 to present.

Past Posts:

- Deputy Chairman of the National Committee for External Relations, SPLM/SPLA (2014-2015);

- Ambassador of South Sudan to the United States of America (Washington DC) and the Permanent Mission of South Sudan to the United Nations (New York) (2005-2011);

- Representative of the SPLM/SPLA to the United States, United Nations and Canada (1988-2004);

- Veteran of the SPLM/SPLA and South Sudan’s Struggle for Independence.

Experiences:

- Presented several lectures on public matters and made policy statements to academic centers, strategic and study centers in the United States, UN, South Sudan and broader international community.

- Conducted several interviews to international media like BBC, Aljazeera, and others on the state of the South Sudan peace process.

Educational Background:

- Master of Science (Msc) in Administration of Justice and Security- University of Phoenix;

- Bachelor of Art (BA) in Criminology and Criminal Justice, University of Maryland.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Иезекииль Лол Гаткуот

Иезекииль Лол Гаткуот

Министр нефтяной промышленности Республики Южный Судан
Биография
Посол Иезекииль Лол Гаткуот — политик и дипломат из Южного Судана, в настоящее время занимающий в переходном правительстве национального единства Республики Южный Судан должность министра нефтяной промышленности. Ветеран Суданского народного освободительного движения/армии (SPLM/SPLA) и борьбы Южного Судана за независимость. Долгое время состоял на дипломатической службе и оказал влияние на формирование внешней и экономической политики Южного Судана. Ниже приведена более подробная информация относительно его профессионального опыта.

Занимаемые должности:

— Министр нефтяной промышленности Республики Южный Судан — с 2016 г. по настоящее время.

— Председатель национального комитета по международным отношениям, Суданское народное освободительное движение/армия — с 2015г. по настоящее время.

— Избранный член Национального освобождения Суданского народного освободительного движения — 2008 г. по настоящее время.

Прошлые должности:

— Заместитель председателя национального комитета по международным отношениям, SPLM/SPLA (2014-2015 гг.).

— Посол Южного Судана в США (Вашингтон, округ Колумбия) и при постоянной миссии Южного Судана в ООН (Нью-Йорк) (2005-2011 гг.).

— Представитель SPLM/SPLA в США, ООН и Канаде (1988-2004 гг.).

— Ветеран SPLM/SPLA и борьбы Южного Судана за независимость.

Опыт:

— Несколько раз выступал с лекциями по вопросам, представляющим общественный интерес, и делал программные выступления в образовательных, стратегических и исследовательских центрах в США, ООН, Южном Судане и других государствах.

— Давал интервью международным средствам массовой информации: Би-Би-Си, Аль-Джазира и др. по мирному процессу в Южном Судане.

Образование:

— Магистр по специальности «Осуществление правосудия и безопасность», Университет Феникса.

— Бакалавр по специальности «Криминология и уголовное правосудие», Университет штата Мериленд.