A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrey Loginov

Andrey Loginov

State Secretary – Deputy Minister of Justice of the Russian Federation
Quotes
30.06.2022
St. Petersburg International Legal Forum 2022
Cancel Culture: The Right to Cancel, or a Cancellation of Rights?
Social networks in the 21st century multiplied this culture. Now they take it to the point where it clashes with what we call ‘legal procedures’ – identifying perpetrators of specific crimes and punishment that would be appropriate to the degree of their guilt. <…> A network user cannot wait two years for the trial and the verdict. They need it right here right now
29.06.2022
St. Petersburg International Legal Forum 2022
Logic and the Strategy of Lawmaking
Indeed, drafting norms is a very special legal profession. Not a single educational institution trains such specialists. People defend doctoral and post-doctoral theses and publish books. At the same time, all these books and theses contain and analyze abstracts from the norms we all work on and from rules and regulations of the Duma, the Government and ministries
29.06.2022
St. Petersburg International Legal Forum 2022
Logic and the Strategy of Lawmaking
The set of regulatory norms that define life in our country changes all the time. It actually changes daily. However, there are spikes that occur at the end of the month, or quarter, or half-year. Now we have two spikes – 1 September and 1 March – that are defined by adoption of those norms due to the adoption of the law on control and supervision
29.06.2022
St. Petersburg International Legal Forum 2022
The Fight against Information Crime: International Legal Tools
We are not dealing with a by-product of human progress: the Internet is the real dragon destroying national systems. The main obstacle we are faced with is the time frame for requests for legal assistance: with some countries it’s up to two years. [Another problem – Ed.] is the lack of timely data exchange through closed channels. It’s a technical point, and it makes work difficult for us

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Логинов

Андрей Логинов

Статс-секретарь – заместитель Министра юстиции Российской Федерации
Цитаты
29.06.2022
ПМЮФ 2022
Логика и стратегия законотворчества
Это действительно очень специфическая юридическая профессия — писать нормативные правовые акты. Нигде специалистов по данной профессии не готовят. Защищаются кандидатские, докторские диссертации, книги издают. Но в то же время все эти книги, диссертации содержат выдержки или анализ актов, над которыми мы все работаем, регламентов Государственной Думы, аппаратов, Правительства, министерские регламенты
29.06.2022
ПМЮФ 2022
Логика и стратегия законотворчества
Постоянно меняется набор всех тех нормативных актов, которые определяют жизнь в нашей стране. Он действительно меняется ежедневно. Но, конечно, есть такие пики. Это конец месяца, конец квартала, полугодия. Или сейчас появились два таких могучих пика, которые определяет принятие этих актов, — это 1 сентября и 1 марта в связи с принятием закона о контрольно-надзорной деятельности
30.06.2022
ПМЮФ 2022
Cancel culture: право на отмену или отмена права?
Социальные сети в 21 веке эту "отмену" мультиплицировали и приводят ее сегодня в реальное столкновение с тем, что мы называем "правовые процедуры" — выявление виновных за конкретное преступление и соответствующее определение степени вины и наказания. <…> Пользователь соцсетей не может ждать два года, чтобы произошел судебный процесс и приняли решение — ему нужно сегодня и сейчас
29.06.2022
ПМЮФ 2022
Борьба с информационной преступностью: международно-правовые инструменты
Мы имеем дело не с побочным продуктом человеческого прогресса, Интернет — это реальный дракон, который разрушает национальные системы. У нас главное препятствие — сроки по запросам правовой помощи: с некоторыми странами эти сроки составляют до двух лет. [Другая проблема — Ред.] отсутствие оперативного обмена передачи данных по закрытым каналам, это технический момент, он затрудняет нам работу