A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Loginov

Alexander Loginov

Vice President, Director of the Far Eastern Macroregional Branch, Rostelecom
Quotes
15.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Conference on Telecommunication Development and Digitalization in the Arctic
When we talk about the development of the Arctic, of course, the government’s attention is crucial. As a commercial company, we focus on two main aspects of development. The first is logistics from the standpoint of the global logistics of our country’s development. The second focus is business. We are moving into small towns with the latest projects that we are working on, in addition to the state project to eliminate the digital divide. At the same time, a deposit will be developed near Naryan-Mar in the near future. We are also focusing on business development. There is the territory of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), a huge territory, and the northern part, where the development of the telecom infrastructure is primarily aimed at residents and future deposits. So we need to approach development differently
15.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Conference on Telecommunication Development and Digitalization in the Arctic
The Arctic is different. It is absolutely impossible to compare and approach digital development in Chukotka, Yakutia, in the north of the Krasnoyarsk Territory, and the territory of the Murmansk and Arkhangelsk Regions in the same way. If we take the project to eliminate the digital divide that is being pursued by the Ministry of Digital Development, where we are the main responsible entity, four such points have been built in the Murmansk Region in recent years. The neighbours in Arkhangelsk have built more than a hundred. Today, for example, in the Murmansk Region, optics in households have been one of the greatest penetrations of broadband access

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Логинов

Александр Логинов

Вице-президент, директор макрорегионального филиала «Северо-Запад», ПАО Ростелеком
Цитаты
15.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Конференция по развитию телекоммуникаций и цифровизации в Арктике
Когда мы говорим про развитие Арктики, безусловно, внимание государства очень важно. Мы как коммерческая компания фокус делаем на двух основных аспектах по развитию. Первое — логистика с точки зрения глобальной логистики развития нашей страны. Второй фокус — это бизнес. Последние проекты, которые мы делаем, помимо государственного по устранению цифрового неравенства, заходим в малые населенные пункты. Одновременно с этим… неподалеку от Нарьян-Мара в ближайшее время будет строиться месторождение. Тоже делаем фокус на развитие бизнеса. Есть территория Республики Саха (Якутия), огромная территория, и северная часть, там в основном развитие телеком-инфраструктуры будет направлено на развитие жителей и будущих месторождений. Поэтому по-разному надо подходить к развитию
15.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Конференция по развитию телекоммуникаций и цифровизации в Арктике
Арктика Арктике рознь. Совершенно нельзя сравнивать и одинаково подходить к развитию “цифры” на Чукотке, в Якутии, на севере Красноярского края и на территории Мурманской и Архангельской областей. Если взять проект по устранению цифрового неравенства, который возглавляет Министерство цифрового развития, где мы являемся основным исполнителем, то в Мурманской области за последние годы было построено четыре таких точки. У соседей в Архангельске больше ста точек было построено. Но на сегодня, например, в Мурманской области одно из самых больших проникновений широкополосного доступа именно по оптике в домохозяйства