A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Valery Limarenko

Valery Limarenko

Governor of Sakhalin Region
Quotes
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Overpriced Housing: Coming Back Down to Earth
What other methods could help rein in costs? Encouraging competition and industrializing construction
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Overpriced Housing: Coming Back Down to Earth
People who buy housing need to keep up with this [high – ed.] price, and of course, there is a contradiction in this. Today we are examining this contradiction. How can we address issues surrounding the cost of housing? The market is accelerating the social processes we are seeing, whereby social benefits are offered, and a social mortgage is provided. Currently this is in the region of 6–6.5%, and 2% for young people in the Far East. So, demand is increasing, and if demand cannot keep up, then prices will rise accordingly
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Overpriced Housing: Coming Back Down to Earth
If we look at the market figures, we can see a growth in housing construction. According to the Ministry of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation, we can expect growth of 30% by the end of the year. So, housing is a fast-growing market. This is very important, and it’s a good thing, because Russia is a country which is developing at a rapid rate. And a developing construction market serves as a tangible demonstration of this
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Healthy Ambitions: Presentation of Landmark Projects in the Far East
It is a volatile material that cannot be pumped through a pipe or pumped into and transported in a regular баллон. Production and delivery of hydrogen is a particular technology
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Healthy Ambitions: Presentation of Landmark Projects in the Far East
For us, hydrogen means not just an energy transition, but also a diversification of the economy, not only because oil and gas will run out soon, but also nobody will buy without tax, and then they will buy the types of energy with a minimum carbon footprint, because this will be related to the price. That is why hydrogen is promising
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Far East: Resource Frontier or Driver of Growth?
The other day, the State Duma adopted the Law ‘On the Carbon Footprint’. <…> About the same time, we submitted our law on the experiment on Sakhalin <…> to the Government. <…> We are pioneers. What are our objectives? Carbon neutrality as early as in 2025, while the world’s leading countries aim for 2050. <…> Together with Gazprom, we are working towards switching from coal and diesel fuel to natural gas in all our boiler houses. Together with other investors, VEB.RF and with Rosatom’s participation, we want to switch to electrical transport <…> and gas-fuelled transport for long distances
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Far East: Resource Frontier or Driver of Growth?
All facilities that operate on Sakhalin keep track of their emissions. <…> These operations are global energy leaders. They increase their efficiency though reducing their energy consumption, which means they reduce their carbon footprint
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Presenting the Results of the Russian Regional Investment Climate Index
I really liked the fact that all the regions in the ranking are doing well, everyone has achieved better results, and the investment climate in Russia is improving. Russia is becoming stronger not only as a power, but also as an economic force that can offer investors all over the world new solutions

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Валерий Лимаренко

Валерий Лимаренко

Губернатор Сахалинской области
Цитаты
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дорогое жилье: как сойти с пьедестала?
Люди, которые покупают жилье, они должны угнаться за этой (высокой. — Ред.) ценой, и это, конечно, противоречие. Сегодня мы с вами рассмотрим это противоречие. Как решать вопрос со стоимостью жилья? С одной стороны, рынок разгоняет те процессы социальные, которые происходят, когда дают социальные льготы, появляется социальная ипотека, — сейчас это 6-6,5%, для молодежи на Дальнем Востоке — 2%, то есть возрастает спрос, и если он не встречает предложения, то цены идут вверх
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дорогое жилье: как сойти с пьедестала?
С одной стороны, если смотреть на рыночные показатели, то у нас отмечается рост строительства жилья. В Министерстве строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации говорят о том, что мы ожидаем до конца года рост 30%. Получается, что жилье — это быстро растущий рынок. Это очень важно, это хорошо, поскольку Россия — это страна, которая динамично развивается, и развивающийся строительный рынок показывает это явление, что называется, воочию
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Здоровые амбиции: презентация прорывных проектов Дальнего Востока
Это летучий материал, который невозможно перегнать по трубе или в обычный баллон закачать и отвезти. Это целая наука, технология, как водород произвести и передать покупателю
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Здоровые амбиции: презентация прорывных проектов Дальнего Востока
Для нас водород — это не только энергетический переход, это еще и диверсификация экономики, потому что газ, нефть не просто скоро закончатся — просто никто покупать не будет без налога, а потом будут приобретать те виды энергетики, которые имеют минимальный углеродный след, потому что это будет связано с ценой на товар, поэтому водород — товар перспективный
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Дальний Восток: ресурсный фронтир или двигатель роста?
На днях Государственная Дума приняла закон „Об углеродном следе“, <…> и в это время мы вносим <…> в Правительство закон об эксперименте на Сахалине. <…> Сейчас мы первопроходцы. Какую задачу мы ставим: ни больше ни меньше к 2025 году прийти к углеродной нейтральности, когда ведущие страны мира планируют к 2050 году. <…> С „Газпромом“ мы на 100 % хотим перевести на газ все угольные котельные и котельные, которые работают на дизельном топливе. Мы хотим вместе с другими инвесторами, ВЭБ, при участии технологий „Росатома“, перейти на электрический транспорт. <…> А там, где нужны длительные пробеги, — на газовый транспорт
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Дальний Восток: ресурсный фронтир или двигатель роста?
Все предприятия, которые работают на Сахалине, ведут учет выбросов. <…> И сегодня эти предприятия — мировые лидеры энергетические, они повышают свою эффективность за счет удельного снижения потребления энергии, а значит, уменьшают углеродный след
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Презентация результатов Национального рейтинга состояния инвестиционного климата в субъектах Российской Федерации
Мне очень понравилось, что все регионы в рейтинге идут плотно, результат всех стал лучше, и инвестклимат в России улучшается. Россия становится сильнее как не только держава, но и как экономическая мощь, которая может предложить инвесторам всего мира новые решения