A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Kai-Fu Lee

Kai-Fu Lee

Founder, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Sinovation North America Inc
Biography
Dr. Kai-Fu Lee is the Chairman and CEO of Sinovation Ventures and President of Sinovation Ventures Artificial Intelligence Institute. Sinovation Ventures, managing US$2 billion dual currency investment funds, is a leading venture capital firm focusing on developing the next generation of Chinese high-tech companies. Prior to founding Sinovation in 2009, Dr. Lee was the President of Google China, and senior executive at Microsoft, SGI, and Apple. He is followed by an audience of over 50 million on social media. In the field of artificial intelligence, Dr. Lee built one of the first game playing programs to defeat a world champion as well as the world’s first large-vocabulary, speaker-independent continuous speech recognition system. Dr. Lee founded Microsoft Research China, which was named as the hottest research lab by MIT Technology Review. Altogether, Dr. Lee has been in artificial intelligence research, development, and investment for more than 30 years. His New York Times and Wall Street Journal bestselling book AI Superpowers discusses US-China co-leadership in the age of AI as well as the greater societal impacts brought upon by the AI technology revolution.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кай-Фу Ли

Кай-Фу Ли

Основатель, председатель, главный исполнительный директор, Sinovation North America Inc
Биография

Доктор Кай-Фу Ли (Kai-Fu Lee) является председателем и генеральным директором Sinovation Ventures и президентом Института искусственного интеллекта Sinovation Ventures. Sinovation Ventures, управляющая бивалютным инвестиционным фондом с капиталом в размере двух млрд долл. США, является ведущей венчурной компанией, специализирующейся на развитии китайских высокотехнологичных компаний следующего поколения. До основания Sinovation в 2009 году доктор Ли был президентом Google China, а также занимал старшие руководящие должности в Microsoft, SGI и Apple. За его деятельностью в социальных сетях следит более 50 млн подписчиков. В области искусственного интеллекта разработал одну из первых игровых программ, одержавшую победу над чемпионом мира, а также первую в мире систему непрерывного распознавания речи с обширным словарным запасом. Основал Microsoft Research China, получившую титул самой популярной исследовательской лаборатории по версии MIT Technology Review. Занимается исследованиями, разработками и инвестициями в области искусственного интеллекта в общей сложности уже более 30 лет. В его книге «Суперспособности ИИ», ставшей бестселлером по версии New York Times и Wall Street Journal, рассматривается совместное лидерство США и Китая в эпоху ИИ, а также ключевые последствия технологической революции в области ИИ для общества.