A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Zhao Lei

Zhao Lei

President, Carrier Network Business Group, Huawei Eurasia
Quotes
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Infrastructure for the Data Economy: New Opportunities for Cooperation between the Far East and APR
There is a forecast that by 2024 the amount of Russian data will make up 5% of the global volume. What is 5% of the global volume? Everyone has an understanding of what 1 megabyte, or 1 gigabyte is. Not everyone knows what 1 zigabyte is. Russia, which will take 5% of the global volume in 5 years, will reach 9.3 zigabytes according to our forecast. <...> So, we are facing the following questions: where will we store this data? How will we monetize it for the digital economy in Russia?

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Чжао Лэй

Чжао Лэй

Президент бизнес-группы по работе с операторами, Huawei в Евразии
Цитаты
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Инфраструктура для экономики данных: новые возможности для сотрудничества между Дальним Востоком и АТР
Есть прогноз, что к 2024 году количество российских данных составит 5% от глобального объема. Что такое 5% глобального объема? У всех есть понимание, что такое 1 мегабайт, 1 гигабайт. Не все знают, что такое 1 зигабайт. Россия, которая займет 5% от глобального через 5 лет, составит где-то по нашему прогнозу 9,3 зигабайт <…> Поэтому перед нами стоит вопрос, где мы будем хранить эти данные, как мы будем их монетизировать для цифровой экономики в России