A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Aleksey Lebedev

Aleksey Lebedev

Director, Russian Seasons
Biography
Alexei Nikolaevich Lebedev was born in 1986. His entire professional career, since 2009, has been related to cultural management and cultural events.

Since 2017 he has been the head of the international cultural project "Russian Seasons". In 2019, the project was awarded the top prize in the category "Best Festival 2019" in the prestigious international competition The Best Event Awards World.

From 2012 to 2014, he filled the position of deputy director at the Abramtsevo Museum-Reserve. From 2014 to 2015, he ran the Department of Military and Historical Heritage of the Russian Military Historical Society.

From 2016 to 2018, he was the General Director of the Federal State Budgetary Institution of Culture "Federal Directorate of Musical and Festival Programs "Roskoncert". Under his directorship, there've been more than 1,000 events, including the International Ballet and Choreography Competition, the Days of Slavic Script and Culture, and the All-Russian Music Competition.

He's the general producer of Stay Home with Russian Seasons - an online project that has become an immense cultural media library in Russia. The project started in 2020 and has collected more than 45 million views from dozens of countries. Became the winner in the category "Best Online Platform" of the All-Russian "Culture Online" Award, the winner of "ComNews Awards 2020: Digital Technology vs. COVID-19" in the category in the field of digital entertainment - "Best Online Concert during the Pandemic".

He's the general producer of the Discovering Russia with Russian Seasons video project. It's a series of video tours in English, prepared in collaboration with leading cultural institutions for foreign and Russian viewers. The total number of views reached more than 1.3 million.

Co-founder 'Innopraktika & Russian Seasons School' is an educational project that introduces foreign students of creative universities to Russia. The project was launched in 2020 and involved 25 students from 11 countries. In 2021 more than 350 applications from 44 countries were received.

The awards include a commendation from the Russian Federation President and Russian Federation Minister of Culture.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Лебедев

Алексей Лебедев

Директор, АНО «Русские сезоны»
Биография
Алексей Николаевич Лебедев родился в 1986 году. Вся его профессиональная карьера, начиная с 2009 года, связана с управлением в области культуры и культурными акциями.

С 2017 возглавляет международный культурный проект «Русские сезоны». В 2019 году проект получил главную награду в номинации «Лучший фестиваль-2019» в престижном международном конкурсе The Best Event Awards World.

С 2012 по 2014 занимал должность заместителя директора в Музее-заповеднике «Абрамцево». С 2014 по 2015 руководил Департаментом военно-исторического наследия «Российского военно-исторического общества».

В период с 2016 по 2018 занимал пост Генерального директора Федерального государственного бюджетного учреждения культуры «Федеральная дирекция музыкальных и фестивальных программ «Росконцерт». Под его руководством были проведены более 1.000 мероприятий, в том числе Международный конкурс артистов балета и хореографов; Дни славянской письменности и культуры; Всероссийский музыкальный конкурс.

Генеральный продюсер онлайн-проекта Stay Home with Russian Seasons, который стал крупной культурной медиатекой России. Проект стартовал в 2020 г. и сумел собрать более 45 млн просмотров из десятков стран мира. Стал победителем в номинации «Лучшая онлайн-платформа» Всероссийской премии «Культура онлайн», победителем премии «ComNews Awards 2020: цифровые технологии против COVID-19» в номинации в сфере цифровых развлечений — «Лучший онлайн-концерт во время пандемии».

Генеральный продюсер видеопроекта Discovering Russia with Russian Seasons. Это серия видеоэкскурсий на английском языке, подготовленных совместно с ведущими учреждениями культуры для иностранных и российских зрителей. Общее количество просмотров достигло более 1,3 млн.

Сo-founder ‘Innopraktika & Russian Seasons School’- просветительский проект, который знакомит иностранных студентов творческих вузов с Россией. Проект был запущен в 2020 году и в нем приняли участие 25 студентов из 11 стран мира. В 2021 году получено более 350 заявок из 44 стран.

В числе наград — благодарность Президента Российской Федерации и благодарность Министра культуры Российской Федерации.