A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Didier Le Bret

Didier Le Bret

Senior Partner, ESL & Network Holding SA
Biography
As a career diplomat, Didier Le Bret, successively stationed in Moscow and Vilnius between 1988 and 1998, where he has followed for more than ten years Eastern Europe evolutions.



In charge of human rights and humanitarian affairs at the Permanent Mission to the United Nations in New York, he was actively involved in the preparation of the Millennium Development Summit in 2000.



From 2002 to 2005, he was in charge of external audiovisual action in the Quai d’Orsay Cooperation Department and took an active part in the negotiation of the Convention on Cultural Diversity at UNESCO.



From 2005 to 2007, he directed the service of cooperation and cultural action of the French Embassy in Dakar.



Back to Paris, as a Counselor, then Deputy Director in the Office of the Secretary of State for Cooperation, from 2007 to 2009, he particularly follows the external cultural action and educational policy.



He was appointed Ambassador of France to Haiti in September 2009, a position he held until December 2012. During his mission, he had to manage and coordinate the French response to the January 12, 2010 earthquake.



He directed the Quai d’Orsay Crisis Center from 2012 to 2015 before being appointed National Intelligence Coordinator to the President of the Republic, a position he held from May 2015 to September 2016.



Didier Le Bret joined ESL & Network in June 2018, as a senior partner.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дидье Ле Брет

Дидье Ле Брет

Старший партнер, ESL & Network Holding SA
Биография
В качестве профессионального дипломата Дидье Ле Брэ, сначала работая в Москве, а потом в Вильнюсе в период с 1988 по 1998 год, непосредственно наблюдал более 10 лет преобразования, происходившие в Восточной Европе в то время.



Занимаясь защитой прав человека и гуманитарными вопросами в рамках постоянного представительства Франции при ООН в Нью-Йорке, он принимал активное участие в подготовке «Саммита Тысячелетия» в 2000 году.



С 2002 по 2005 год в его зону ответственности входила работа по международному сотрудничеству в области кино, теле- и радиовещания в рамках Департамента по международному сотрудничеству Министерства иностранных дел Франции. Помимо этого, ему принадлежала ключевая роль в согласовании положений Конвенции об охране и поощрении разнообразия форм культурного самовыражения, принятой ЮНЕСКО.



С 2005 по 2007 год он руководил службой по сотрудничеству в области культуры Посольства Франции в Дакаре, столице Республики Сенегал.



Впоследствии он возвращается в Париж и с 2007 по 2009 год работает сначала в качестве советника, а потом уже в статусе заместителя Государственного секретаря по вопросам сотрудничества и франкоязычного мира.



В сентябре 2009 года его назначают послом Франции в Республики Гаити: данный пост он занимает вплоть до декабря 2012 года. В спектр его задач, в частности, входили координация и руководство программой помощи пострадавшим в результате землетрясения, произошедшего на острове 12 января 2010 года.



С 2012 по 2015 год он возглавлял Кризисный центр Министерства иностранных дел Франции. Затем с мая 2015 по сентябрь 2016 года его назначают государственным координатором по вопросам национальной и международной безопасности при Президенте Французской Республики.



В июне 2018 года Дидье Ле Брэ становится старшим партнером компании «ESL & Network».