A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Lazarev

Vladimir Lazarev

Head of the Laboratory of Stabilized Laser Systems, Photonics and Infrared Technology, Moscow State Technical University named after N.E. Bauman National Research University
Biography
Vladimir Lazarev was born in 1986. He received the B.S. and M.S. (with distinction) degrees in optoelectronics from Bauman Moscow State Technical University (BMSTU), Moscow, Russia, in 2007 and 2009, respectively. He joined the Science and Education Center for Photonics and IR-Technology, BMSTU, in 2012 as a Senior Researcher. In 2013, he presented his Ph.D. thesis. He has authored more than 70 papers and 15 patents for inventions. His research interests include fiber optics, laser physics, ultrafast lasers, mid-IR laser sources, and optical frequency standards.

The work of the scientific team under the leadership of Vladimir Lazarev are supported by Rusian Sciencs Foundation grants (17-79-20431 and 21-79-10325), grants of the President of Russia for young science candidates (MK-198.2019.8, MK-291.2017.8 and MK-3487.2015.8), Russian Foundation for Basic Research grants (17-08 -00495 A, 15-38-7003 mol_a_mos), the Ministry of Science and Higher Education of Russian Federation international grant «Northern Europe» 075-15-2021-1008, grant from the Royal Society IES \ R3 \ 203039.

Acknowledgments of the Minority Ministry of Science and Higher Education of Russian Federation (from 14.04.2020 № 81 k/p), commemorative medal for employment in the Year of Science and Technology in the Russian Federation (2021), Golden Name of the High School (2018); The best professor at Bauman Moscow State Technical Univ. (2018), The best professor in Moscow (2017), The best professor at Bauman Moscow State Technical Univ. (2015); Potanin Foundation Grant for young professor (2014).

Member of the Coordination Council in the field of science and education at Council of the President of the Russian Federation in Science and Education.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Лазарев

Владимир Лазарев

Начальник лаборатории НОЦ «Фотоника и ИК-техника», МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана
Биография
Лазарев Владимир Алексеевич в 2003 г. окончил ГОУ СОШ № 69 им. Б. Ш. Окуджавы с золотой медалью, в 2007 г. окончил МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана, диплом бакалавра с отличием, в 2009 г. окончил магистратуру МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана, диплом с отличием, в 2013 г. защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата технических наук. С 2011 г. работает мл. науч. сотр., с 2014 — ст. науч. сотр, с 2017 г. — начальником лаборатории стабилизированных лазерных систем НОЦ «Фотоника и ИК-техника» МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана. С 2011 г. работает ассистентом, с 2014 г — доцентом кафедры лазерных и оптико-электронных систем МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана.

Работы научного коллектива под руководством Лазарева В. А. поддержаны грантами РНФ (17-79-20431 и 21-79-10325), грантами Президента России для молодых кандидатов наук (МК-198.2019.8, МК-291.2017.8 и МК-3487.2015.8), грантами РФФИ (17-08-00495 А, 15-38-7003 мол_а_мос), международным грантом Минобрануки России «Северная Европа» 075-15-2021-1008, грантом Лондонского Королевского общества IES\R3\203039.

Благодарность Минобрнауки России (приказ от 14.04.2020 № 81 к/п), памятная медаль за вклад в работу Года науки и технологий в Российской Федерации (2021), «Золотые Имена Высшей Школы» (2018); «Лучший преподаватель МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана 2018/2019 учебного года», «Молодой преподаватель вуза Москвы» (2017); «Лучший преподаватель МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана 2014/2015 учебного года»; Грант Благотворительного фонда В. Потанина для молодых преподавателей магистратуры (2014).

Член Координационного совета по делам молодежи в научной и образовательной сферах Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по науке и образованию.