A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Berel Lazar

Berel Lazar

Chief Rabbi of the Russian Federation
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Inheritance and Succession
Very often, children look at their parents and think that the most important thing to them is work, earning money, and saving – that’s their main aim in life. When a child looks at their dad, who is busy from morning to evening, what message does he get? He understands that dad is busy because he wants to earn more. So, the child starts to get the idea that the main aim in life is to earn more. That’s problem number one. Problem number two is when the child doesn’t understand why it is that dad works, what he does, what line of work he’s in, and why he went into it. And a big problem is how to communicate this all later. <…> And the child doesn’t understand why dad chose that line of work: the only reason is that it pays well, or there are some other values at play
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Inheritance and Succession
If one were to consider what should be done in the first instance when the parents work on charitable programmes, then the children need to be involved. They must know, if it’s our custom, that the family comes together and discusses where to spend money. A small child of 5–7 can already take part. Perhaps his voice isn’t the deciding one as such, but from childhood he understands that there is a goal in this. Perhaps we give a tenth or 20%, but the child understands that there is a goal, and he is part of the process of managing a family’s charity budget
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Inheritance and Succession
If a dad brings up his children correctly, in a way that they not only see what he does, but feel it and understand it too, then he will feel good about it, and about how he takes decisions. When he gets questions at work, he can come home and talk about it. <…> But people say that work and home life should be separate. I don’t think that should be the case – let the children get the inside view, so that they can see that life is not so easy for dad. And I think that this all forms a chain. If we are brought up correctly, then we need to properly pass that on further
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Inheritance and Succession
We primarily should pass on spiritual values to children. When children believe that material values are the most important, they will never be satisfied – children will always squabble, and sadly, there will be war
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Faith-Based Business Associations: Places of Trust
Religion and religious communities can play a major role. Religion is not prayer. It is laws and rules and a way of life. If a person believes in God, it helps in their business. In Talmud the main question is asked when a person faces God’s judgement: did you do business with honesty? Religion and business should work together. First of all, it is trust. I believe it is crucial for business. And in religion honesty is primary

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Берл Лазар

Берл Лазар

Главный раввин Российской Федерации
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Наследство и преемственность
Очень часто дети смотрят на родителей и думают, что самое главное для них — это работа, зарабатывание денег, накопления — это их главная цель в жизни. Когда ребенок смотрит на папу, который занят с утра до вечера, что он понимает? Что папа занят, потому что он хочет больше зарабатывать. Тогда уже получается, что у ребенка главная цель в жизни — больше зарабатывать. Это проблема номер один. Проблема номер два, когда ребенок не понимает, почему папа работает, чем он занимается, каким бизнесом он занимается, и почему именно этот бизнес выбрал. Большая проблема, как передать потом. <…> И ребенок не понимает, почему папа именно этот бизнес выбрал: только потому, что там много денег, или есть какие-то ценности
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Наследство и преемственность
Если говорить, что нужно делать прежде всего, когда родители занимаются какими-то благотворительными программами, нужно чтобы дети были вовлечены. Они должны знать, если у нас принято, что семья собирается вместе, обсуждает, куда мы будем тратить деньги, маленький ребенок пятилетний-семилетний, он же участвует. Может быть, его голос пока не полностью решающий, но он уже с детства понимает, что у этого есть цель. Может быть, мы даем десятину или 20 %, но ребенок понимает, что это и есть цель, и он участвует в формировании в семье этого бюджета, который идет на благотворительность
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Наследство и преемственность
Если папа может правильно воспитывать детей, чтобы они не только видели, что папа делает, а чувствовали и понимали, что он от этого получает удовольствие, и как он принимает решения. Когда у него на работе есть вопросы, он может приходить домой и об этом рассказывать. <…> Люди говорят: „Работа — это работа, а дома — это дома“. Наоборот, пусть дети будут внутри, чтобы знали, что папе не так легко живется. И я думаю, что это все цепочка. Если мы правильное получили воспитание, тогда нужно это правильно передать дальше
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Наследство и преемственность
Прежде всего нужно передать детям духовные ценности. Когда дети понимают, что самое главное — это материальные ценности, им никогда не хватает, всегда будут ссоры между детьми, будет, к сожалению, война
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Конфессиональные деловые объединения: территория доверия
Религия и религиозные объединения могут играть важнейшую роль. Религия — это не только молитва, какие-то законы и правила, это и образ жизни. Если человек верит в Бога, это помогает в бизнесе. В Талмуде первый вопрос, когда человек поднимается на небесный суд: занимался ли ты бизнесом честно? Религия и бизнес должны работать вместе. Прежде всего, это доверие. Я думаю, что это важнейший момент в бизнесе. А первое дело в религии — это честность