A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Miroslav Lajčák

Miroslav Lajčák

Minister of Foreign and European Affairs of the Slovak Republic
Quotes
22.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Europe-Russia Diplomacy Exchange
The issue is whether we want to move forward, and if we want to, what are we willing to do to achieve that? Being neutral [in politics, — Ed.] does not exist, but it is possible to be an honest broker. We can try to solve a problem honestly, without any hidden personal agendas. <...> We need an honest discussion to find a way out of this situation. We must talk to one another and constantly seek out a common denominator, because trust comes from knowledge, and knowledge comes from dialogue
22.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Europe-Russia Diplomacy Exchange
A negative attitude is interfering with the work of international organizations. The UN works as effectively as its members allow it to. The UN is our mirror: it shows us as we are
22.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Europe-Russia Diplomacy Exchange
We are on a road to peace, where countries’ own interests will start to play a bigger role, and even in associations like the European Union, countries will become more neutral and more objective
22.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Europe-Russia Diplomacy Exchange
70% of European sanctions against Russia came from the UK. Brexit will strengthen the French—German union. The European union is already talking about protecting its autonomy and security. There will be a new European Union which will understand the value of its unity thanks to Brexit
22.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Europe-Russia Diplomacy Exchange
Nowadays, there’s less and less dialogue. It’s a global trend. There are no Russia—EU summits. And it’s naïve to think that the EU will reconsider decisions which were taken in 2014

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Мирослав Лайчак

Мирослав Лайчак

Министр иностранных и европейских дел Словацкой Республики
Цитаты
22.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Развитие стратегического диалога Европа – Россия
Вопрос в том, хотим ли мы двигаться вперед, и, если хотим, что мы готовы для этого сделать. Нейтральности [в политике — ред.] не существует, но можно быть честным брокером. Можно пытаться решить проблему честно, не имея какой-то внутренней, второй мотивации. <...> Нужна честная дискуссия, чтобы найти выход из этого положения. Мы должны контактировать и искать какой-то общий знаменатель всегда, потому что доверие приходит из знания, а знание — из диалога
22.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Развитие стратегического диалога Европа – Россия
Негативистский настрой мешает работе международных организаций. ООН работает настолько эффективно, насколько ей это позволяют ее члены. ООН — это наше зеркало, отражение нас самих
22.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Развитие стратегического диалога Европа – Россия
Мы на пороге мира, где собственные интересы стран начнут играть все большую роль, и даже в таких объединениях, как Евросоюз, страны станут более нейтральными и более объективными
22.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Развитие стратегического диалога Европа – Россия
70% европейских санкций против России шло из Великобритании. Брексит усилит франко-германский союз. Евросоюз уже говорит о защите своей автономии и безопасности. Это будет новый Евросоюз, который благодаря Брекситу понял цену своего единства
22.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Развитие стратегического диалога Европа – Россия
Сегодня диалогов все меньше и меньше — это глобальный тренд. Саммитов Россия — ЕС нет. И наивно думать, что ЕС пересмотрит решения, которые были приняты в 2014 году