A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elie  Lasker

Elie Lasker

Senior Market Manager, SWIFT
Biography
Elie Lasker is Senior Market Manager at SWIFT, responsible for defining SWIFT’s offering and value proposition for real-time payments market infrastructures. From 2012 to 2014, he held a position of Programme Manager for SWIFT’s Go Local India initiative, aimed at delivering a local SWIFT messaging infrastructure in India to serve the domestic payments market infrastructures (RTGS and ACH). From 2005 to 2012, he was head of the corporate market, responsible for defining and developing the value proposition for corporates joining the SWIFT network. Previously he held a position of senior product manager in charge of the SWIFTNet messaging platform.

Prior to joining SWIFT, Elie worked at Banksys, the Belgian debit card processing company. He is Belgian, and holds Civil Engineering degree.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Эли Ласкер

Эли Ласкер

Старший управляющий по рынку SWIFT
Биография
Эли Ласкер занимает в SWIFT должность старшего управляющего по рынку и отвечает за определение конкурентных предложений SWIFT по инфраструктурам рынка платежей в реальном времени. С 2012 г. по 2014 г. занимал должность программного руководителя инициативы SWIFT «Go Local India», направленной на создание местной инфраструктуры сообщений SWIFT в Индии, которая бы обслуживала национальные инфраструктуры рынка платежей (RTGS и ACH). С 2005 по 2012 гг. возглавлял корпоративный рынок и отвечал за разработку конкурентных предложений для корпораций, подключающихся к сети SWIFT. Ранее занимал должность старшего менеджера по продукции и отвечал за платформу обмена сообщениями SWIFTNet.

До прихода в SWIFT работал в Banksys, бельгийской компании, обслуживающей дебетовые карты. Гражданин Бельгии, имеет диплом по специальности «Проектирование и строительство гражданских объектов».