A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrey Laptev

Andrey Laptev

Director for Business Development and Corporate Venture Projects, Severstal Management
Biography
Since 2004 Andrey has been working in Severstal, from 2005 as Head of Strategic Planning and since 2008 as Head of Corporate strategy department. In April 2018 Andrey was appointed as a Director of Business Development and Corporate Venture Projects of Severstal.



Andrey is responsible for the development of corporate strategy and strategic projects, the preparation of mergers and acquisitions, industrial partnerships and business developments in new materials. Andrey also oversees the development of Severstal's corporate venture fund Severstal Ventures and the digital procurement platform Industrial.Market.



As a business angel he invested in 8 fast-developing start-ups working in industry, aerospace and energy.



Andrey Laptev is the Chairman of the Product Sustainability Committee (PSCO) of the World Steel Association (Worldsteel). Andrey holds BSc (Honours) in Economic Geography from Moscow State University. In 2003 he received Diploma in Economics from University of Cambridge. And in 2004 - MSc (Honours) in Management from London School of economics and political science. Doctor of Business Administration (Cranfield University).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Лаптев

Андрей Лаптев

Директор по развитию бизнеса и корпоративным венчурным проектам, АО «Северсталь Менеджмент»
Биография
Андрей Лаптев работает в компании «Северсталь» с 2004 г. В 2005 г. он был назначен на должность начальника Управления по стратегическому планированию, в 2008 — 2018 гг. — на пост начальника Управления корпоративной стратегии. В апреле 2018 г. Андрей был назначен директором по развитию бизнеса и корпоративным венчурным проектам АО «Северсталь Менеджмент».



В зону ответственности Андрея входит разработка корпоративной стратегии и развитие стратегических проектов, подготовка сделок по слияниям и поглощениям, индустриальных партнерств, развитие бизнеса в новых материалах. Андрей также курирует развитие корпоративного венчурного фонда Severstal Ventures и цифровой закупочной платформы Industrial.Market.



В качестве бизнес-ангела Андрей инвестировал в восемь быстроразвивающихся стартапов, работающих в промышленности, аэрокосмической отрасли и энергетике.



Андрей Лаптев является Председателем комитета Product Sustainability (PSCO) Всемирной ассоциации стали (Worldsteel).



Андрей Лаптев закончил с отличием МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова («экономическая география»). В 2002 г. он получил диплом по экономике в Кембриджском университете, в 2003 г. — степень магистра (специализация «менеджмент») в Лондонской школе экономики. Андрей является Доктором наук в области делового администрирования (Крэнфилдский университет).