A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergei Lakhtyukhov

Sergei Lakhtyukhov

General Director, National Union of Poultry Farmers
Biography
He completed the Academy of Economic Security with a degree in Economics. Has a second degree in the field of Translation and Translation Studies.

He completed an international MBA programme in Agribusiness. Has experience working with major agro-industrial companies.

Until recently, he headed the Russian Veterinary Association, bringing together leading manufacturers of veterinary drugs for farm animals. His experience interacting with leaders in poultry companies and understanding of industry problems from within allowed him the opportunity to consolidate the industry along strategic issues at the Union.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Лахтюхов

Сергей Лахтюхов

Генеральный директор, Национальный союз птицеводов
Биография
Закончил Академию экономической безопасности по специальности Экономист, имеет второе высшее образование по специальности Перевод и переводоведение.

Обучался по международной программе МВА в агробизнесе, имеет опыт работы в крупных агропромышленных компаниях.

До недавнего времени возглавлял Российскую ветеринарную ассоциацию, объединившую ведущих производителей ветеринарных препаратов для сельскохозяйственных животных.

Опыт взаимодействия с ведущими птицеводческими компаниями и понимание проблем отрасли как «изнутри», так и со стороны дали возможность консолидировать отрасль по стратегическим вопросам на площадке Союза.