A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ricardo Lagorio

Ricardo Lagorio

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Argentine Republic in the Russian Federation
Biography
Ricardo Ernesto Lagorio is Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Argentine Republic to the Russian Federation since 2017 (Argentina is presiding in the G20 in 2018). He was born in Guatemala on March 7, 1955, although he is of Argentine nationality. He got basic education in Israel, Venezuela and Argentina. In 1978 he earned a Master degree in Political Sciences with a major in International Relations from the Pontificia Universidad Católica Argentina. Ambassador Lagorio graduated from the Argentine Foreign Service Institute (ISEN) in 1980. In 1985 he earned a Master’s degree in Political Sciences, and is a Ph.D. candidate in Political Sciences from the City University of New York.

He started his career working with the Deputy Foreign Minister from 1980-82. He was posted to the Argentine Permanent Mission to the U.N. in New York (1982-1989). In 1993 he joined the Ministry of Defense of Argentina, in particular during 1994-1996 he served as Under Secretary for Policy and Strategy. Other important nominations of Ricardo Lagorio include: Director of Multilateral Environmental Accords and Agreements at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, International Trade and Worship (1998-2000); Foreign Policy Advisor to the Governor of the Provincia de Buenos Aires (2007-2008); Director of Policy Planning at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Worship (2015-2017).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Рикардо Лагорио

Рикардо Лагорио

Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Аргентинской Республики в Российской Федерации
Биография
Рикардо Эрнесто Лагорио — Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Аргентинской Республики в Российской Федерации начиная с 2017 г. (Аргентина — страна-председатель в «Группе двадцати в 2018 г.). Родился 7 марта 1955 года в Гватемале (национальность — аргентинец). Начальное и среднее образование получал в Израиле, Венесуэле и Аргентине. В 1973-1978 г. обучался в Папском католическом университете Аргентины «Санта Мария де Буэнос-Айрес» по специальности международные отношения. В 1978-1979 гг. был студентом Института дипломатической службы Аргентины (ISEN). В 1983-1985 гг. обучался в магистратуре Городского Университета Нью-Йорка. Имеет степень кандидата политических наук.

Рикардо Лагорио всю свою жизнь посвятил дипломатической службе. В 1980 г. он поступил на службу в Министерство иностранных дел, международной торговли и культа Аргентины. В 1982-1989 гг. работал в Постоянной миссии Аргентинской Республики в ООН. С 1993 г. служил в Министерстве обороны Аргентины, в том числе в 1994-1996 гг. был Заместителем министра по политике и стратегии, Полномочным министром второй категории. Среди других высокопоставленных должностей послужного списка Рикардо Лагорио — Директор управления многосторонних договоров по окружающей среде Министерства иностранных дел, международной торговли и культа (1998-2000 гг.); Советник по внешней политике правительства Буэнос-Айреса (2007-2008 гг.); глава Департамента планирования и анализа внешней политики Министерства Иностранных Дел и Культа (2015-2017 гг.).