A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Oksana Kuznetsova

Oksana Kuznetsova

Acting Director, Gorbatov Federal Research Center for Food Systems, Russian Academy of Sciences
Biography
Graduated from the Moscow State University of Applied Biotechnology, an engineer in the speciality “Standardization and certification” (2004). Doctor of technical sciences (2017). A specialist in the field of the systems of safety and quality management.

From 2017, an acting director of the V.M. Gorbatov Federal Research Center for Food Systems of Russian Academy of Sciences.

Among the main scientific results are the development of the methodology of analysis and prediction of the risks of the microbiological and chemical nature in food enterprises; the development of the tools for identification of hazardous chemical components, analysis and prediction of the sources of their introduction into the food chain, the development of the risk ranking systems that take into consideration the characteristics of the technological operations. Oksana A. Kuznetsova proposed the classification and methods for assessment of the efficiency of management actions directed at elimination or reduction of the chemical risk levels, as well as assessment of severity of consequences caused by the chemical hazardous components with consideration for human exposure. The results of the investigations formed the foundation for the methodological and regulatory documents in the field of meat product safety and quality assurance and were introduced in 26 enterprises.

A vice-chairman of the technical committee on standardization TC 226 “Meat and meat products”, a chairman of the technical committee on standardization TC 154 “Food additives, flavoring agents, edible salt”, and a member of the allied committees, a member of the expert groups of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation, EEC, a member of the Dissertation Council, an expert of RAS, an academician of the International Academy of Refrigeration.

For the achievements in the field of scientific research, Oksana A. Kuznetsova was awarded with the personal prize named after V.M. Gorbatov (2006), Certificate of Honor of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology (2010), the diploma of the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Agricultural Sciences (2012), the Сommendation of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation (2015).

Oksana A. Kuznetsova has 90 scientific publications including 4 in foreign issues, 1 monograph.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Оксана Кузнецова

Оксана Кузнецова

Временно исполняющая обязанности директора, ФГБНУ «Федеральный научный центр пищевых систем им. В.М. Горбатова» Российской академии наук
Биография
Окончила Московский государственный университет прикладной биотехнологии, инженер по специальности «Стандартизация и сертификация» (2004). Доктор технических наук (2017). Специалист в области систем управления качеством и безопасности.

С 2017 г. врио директора ФГБНУ «ФНЦ пищевых систем им. В.М. Горбатова» РАН.

Среди основных научных результатов, — разработка методологии проведения анализа и прогнозирования рисков микробиологической и химической природы на пищевых производствах; разработка инструментов для идентификации опасных химических компонентов, анализа и прогнозирования источников вовлечения их в пищевую цепь, разработка систем ранжирования рисков, учитывающих специфику технологических операций. Предложены классификация и методы оценки эффективности управляющих воздействий, направленных на устранение или снижение уровней химических рисков, а также оценки тяжести последействий, вызванных химическими опасными компонентами с учетом их экспозиции на здоровье человека. Результаты исследований легли в основу методических и нормативных документов в области обеспечения качества и безопасности мясной продукции и внедрены на 26 предприятиях.

Заместитель председателя технического комитета по стандартизации ТК 226 «Мясо и мясная продукция», председатель технического комитета по стандартизации ТК 154 «Пищевые добавки, ароматизаторы, соль пищевая», а также участник смежных комитетов, член экспертных групп Минсельхоза РФ, ЕЭК, член диссертационного совета, эксперт РАН, академик Международной Академии Холода.

За достижения в области научных исследований награждена Персональной премией им. В.М. Горбатова (2006), Почетной грамотой Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии (2010), Дипломом Президиума РАСХН (2012), Благодарностью Министерства сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации (2015).

Имеет 90 научных работ, из них 4 в зарубежных изданиях, 1 монография.