A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives, and supports the development of the Friends for Leadership international youth movement, which is working to implement the UN Sustainable Development Goals.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Kutsev

Sergey Kutsev

Director, Research Centre for Medical Genetics; Chief External Expert in Medical Genetics of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Biography
In 1988, he graduated from the Medical Faculty of the Rostov Order of Peoples' Friendship Medical Institute (RODNMI). Upon graduation from the institute in 1988, he was left for postgraduate studies. In his main position from 1991 to 2000. - Assistant, from 2000 to 2006 - Associate Professor, and from 2006 to August 2011 - Head of the Laboratory of Medical Genetics at the Rostov State Medical University (RostSMU). From 2006, he was concurrently an associate professor and then professor of the course in genetics and laboratory genetics at the Faculty of Advanced Medical Education of the Rostov State Medical University.

After moving to Moscow in 2011 - as the head of the department at the Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University. From 2012 to 2015 - Deputy Head of the Mutagenesis Laboratory (part-time) at the Medical Genetics Research Center of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences. From 2012 to 2015 - Deputy Director for Scientific Work of the Federal State Budgetary Scientific Institution "Moscow Research Center". From May 20, 2015 - Acting Director and then Director of the Federal State Budgetary Institution "Medical Genetics Research Center" (since 2019 - Federal State Budgetary Institution "Academician N.P. Bochkov Medical Genetics Research Center").

His scientific interests include clinic, diagnosis and treatment of inherited diseases, genetics of oncohematological diseases, the role of viruses in carcinogenesis, neonatal screening, and organization of medical genetic services. He is the author of more than 300 publications, 17 manuals and guidelines.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов, содействует развитию молодёжного международного движения Friends for Leadership, реализующего цели и задачи ООН в области устойчивого развития.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 76 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Куцев

Сергей Куцев

Директор, ФГБНУ «Медико-генетический научный центр им. академика Н.П. Бочкова»; главный внештатный специалист по медицинской генетике Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Биография
В 1988 году окончил лечебный факультет Ростовского ордена Дружбы народов медицинского института (РОДНМИ). По окончании института в 1988 году был оставлен в аспирантуре. По основной должности с 1991 по 2000 гг. — ассистент, с 2000 по 2006 гг. доцент, а с 2006 года по август 2011 года — заведующий лабораторией медицинской генетики в Ростовском государственном медицинском университете (РостГМУ). По совместительству с 2006 года — доцент, а затем профессор курса генетики и лабораторной генетики Факультета усовершенствования врачей РостГМУ.

После переезда в г.Москву в 2011 году — по основной должности заведующий кафедрой в «Российском национальном исследовательском медицинском университете им. Н.И.Пирогова» и заведующий лабораторией мутагенеза (по совместительству) в ФГБУ «Медико-генетический научный центр РАМН». С 2012 года по 2015 год — заместитель директора по научной работе ФГБНУ «МГНЦ». С 20 мая 2015 года — временно исполняющего обязанности директора, а затем — директор ФГБНУ «Медико-генетический научный центр» (с 2019 года — ФГБНУ «Медико-генетический научный центр имени академика Н.П.Бочкова»).

Научные интересы — клиника, диагностика и лечение наследственных болезней, генетика онкогематологических заболеваний, роль вирусов в канцерогенезе, неонатальный скрининг, организация медико-генетической службы. Автор более 300 печатных работ, 17 методических пособий и рекомендаций.