A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Victor  Kudinov

Victor Kudinov

General Director, Regional Mining Company
Quotes
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Extracting Solid Mineral Deposits in the Arctic: Increasing Investment Appeal
We are willing to pay for infrastructure, but not willing to create it, because it is going to be a basic one, and in the future many enterprises are going to use it. <…> We cannot develop the whole territory by ourselves. As for power infrastructure, for five years on our own we have designed over a thousand kilometres of electric lines. <…> Now we are ready to begin construction together with Chukotka Autonomous Okrug. These projects cannot be implemented without subsidies, but both federal government and regional authorities support us. Over 18 billion roubles have been allocated for this construction

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Виктор Кудинов

Виктор Кудинов

Генеральный директор, ООО «Региональная горнорудная компания»
Цитаты
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Добыча твердых полезных ископаемых в Арктической зоне: как повысить инвестиционную привлекательность?
Мы готовы платить за инфраструктуру, но не готовы ее создавать, потому что она будет создаваться как опорная, многие предприятия в будущем будут ее использовать. <...> Мы не можем освоить всю территорию самостоятельно. Если говорить об энергетической инфраструктуре, то мы своими силами за 5 лет запроектировали более тысячи километров линии электропередач. <...> Сейчас в партнерстве с Чукотским автономным округом готовы начать строительство. Без субсидий эти проекты невозможны, но и федеральное правительство, и регион нас поддерживают. Уже выделено более 18 млрд руб. на такое строительство