A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Mikhail Krylov

Mikhail Krylov

General Director, MKR Capital
Quotes
12.09.2018
EEF 2018
Integration of the Far Eastern Agriculture Sector into the Food Industry System of the Asia-Pacific Region
At present, people think rice is only produced in Krasnodar. Russia now produces roughly 1 million tonnes […] and the Primorye Territory’s share is less than 1%. As far as the Primorye Territory’s incorporation into the rice production of APR countries, I would like to note that the varieties currently produced in the Kuban are more oriented both to domestic consumption and consumption by Turkey, Egypt, and possibly North Africa. There is absolutely no demand for these varieties in Southeast Asia
12.09.2018
EEF 2018
Integration of the Far Eastern Agriculture Sector into the Food Industry System of the Asia-Pacific Region
Officially, with the current rice production level, losses due to climatic conditions, worn-out equipment, and the insufficiency of elevators and drying amount to roughly 20–40% depending on whether they manage to harvest it or not

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Михаил Крылов

Михаил Крылов

Генеральный директор, ООО «МКР Капитал»
Цитаты
12.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Интеграция сектора сельского хозяйства Дальнего Востока в продовольственную систему Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона
Сейчас рисовое производство воспринимается только как производство в Краснодаре. Россия сейчас производит около порядка 1 млн тонн <...>, и доля Приморского края составляет менее 1%. Что касается встраивания Приморья в рисовое производство стран АТС, то хочется отметить, что производимые сейчас на Кубани сорта больше ориентированы как на внутреннее потребление, так и на потребление Турции, Египта, возможно, Северной Африки <...> Эти сорта абсолютно не имеют спрос в Юго-Восточной Азии
12.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Интеграция сектора сельского хозяйства Дальнего Востока в продовольственную систему Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона
Формально при текущем уровне производства именно риса потери из-за климатических условий, из-за изношенности техники, недостаточности элеваторов, сушки составляют порядка 20-40% в зависимости от того, успеют собрать либо не успеют