A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Albir Krganov

Albir Krganov

Mufti of the Spiritual Assembly of Muslims of the Russian Federation
Quotes
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Faith-Based Business Associations: Places of Trust
The most important investment is investment in human development. The Waqf system of social funds has been operating in the Islamic world for over fifteen hundred years. Their revenues could be used for social projects. If legislatively prescribed, the Waqf could render financial help to small and medium businesses that do not have to be owned by Muslims. That would have an impact on the Russian economy
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Faith-Based Business Associations: Places of Trust
If we address Islamic finance, we need to review a launch mechanism for it in the Russian Federation. Take a look at our neighbours in Kazakhstan: they started Astana International Financial Centre and host important events. Some countries have Muslim chambers of commerce and industry.  And it is not just Muslim countries that pursue it – it is western countries as well. London, for example, takes it very seriously. We need to consider this experience
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Faith-Based Business Associations: Places of Trust
Halal-based industry <…> is rapidly developing all around the world. In Russia it has an enormous potential. But unfortunately, we do not have a common standard for halal that would comply with international codes of recognition, so that our manufacturers could supply their produce to Muslim countries
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Faith-Based Business Associations: Places of Trust
All traditional religions call for honesty in business, to fairness, to a business person’s responsibility not only to someone they do business with, but to God as well. This motivation is truly important to a person of faith

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Альбир Крганов

Альбир Крганов

Муфтий Духовного собрания мусульман Российской Федерации
Цитаты
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Конфессиональные деловые объединения: территория доверия
Самые главные инвестиции — в развитие человека. На протяжении полутора тысячелетий работает система социального фонда ВАКФ в исламском мире. Доход от него мог бы быть использован в социальных проектах. ВАКФ, созданный на законодательной основе, мог бы оказывать финансовую помощь среднему и малому бизнесу, принадлежащему не только мусульманам, и это повлияло бы на развитие российской экономики
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Конфессиональные деловые объединения: территория доверия
Если говорить об исламских финансах, то следует в Российской Федерации посмотреть механизм их запуска. Если посмотреть на наших соседей в Казахстане, то они запустили Международный финансовый центр “Астана” и проводят очень важные мероприятия. В некоторых странах существуют мусульманские торгово-промышленные палаты. Не только мусульманские страны ведут работу в этом направлении, но и Запад, например, Лондон очень серьезно этим занимается. Этот опыт тоже можно посмотреть
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Конфессиональные деловые объединения: территория доверия
Халяльная индустрия <…> сегодня большими темпами развивается во всем мире. В России у нее огромный потенциал. Но у нас, к сожалению, нет единого стандарта на халяль, соответствующего международным кодам о признании, чтобы наши производители могли направлять свою продукцию в мусульманские страны
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Конфессиональные деловые объединения: территория доверия
Все традиционные конфессии призывают к честному ведению бизнеса, к справедливости, к ответственности человека, который ведет бизнес, не только перед тем, с кем он это реализует, но перед Богом. Эта мотивация очень важна для верующего человека