A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Krasnoselskiy

Alexander Krasnoselskiy

Member of the Executive Management Board, Chief Business Officer, Gazprombank Switzerland
Biography
Alexander Krasnoselskiy has joined the Bank GPB (JSC) in 2010 and was nominated as a Member of Executive Management Board, Chief Business Officer of Gazprombank (Switzerland) Ltd in April 2012.



Alexander Krasnoselskiy was born in 1964 in Moscow. In 1985 he has graduated from Moscow State University of M.V. Lomonosov, majoring in Economics and Cybernetics. In 1988 he received a degree of Candidate of economics science from the same University. Mr. Krasnoselskiy has more than 25 years of professional experience in banking industry by holding numerous senior management positions in various banks: Inkombank, National Reserve Bank, SVA Bank (CEO), Bank for Industry and Construction (Saint Petersburg) and Bank VTB. Before joining the Bank GPB (JSC), Mr. Krasnoselskiy held the position of Head of Investment Department of Russian Technologies State Corporation.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Красносельский

Александр Красносельский

Член правления, глава корпоративного бизнеса, Gazprombank Switzerland
Биография
Александр Дмитриевич присоединился к группе Газпромбанка в 2010 году, и, начиная с апреля 2012 года, занимает должность Члена Правления Газпромбанка (Швейцария) Лтд., курирует департаменты корпоративного обслуживания и развития бизнеса.



Александр Красносельский родился в 1964 году в Москве. В 1985 году окончил Московский государственный университет имени М. В. Ломоносова, факультет экономики и кибернетики. В 1988 году получил степень кандидата экономических наук в том же университете. Господин Красносельский имеет более 25 лет профессионального опыта работы в банковской и финансовой сферах благодаря многочисленным должностям в составе высшего руководства таких банков как: Инкомбанк, Альфа-Банк, Национальный Резервный банк, коммерческий банк «СВА», Промстройбанк (Санкт-Петербург) и ВТБ. До назначения Вице-Президентом Банка ГПБ (АО), господин Красносельский руководил инвестиционным департаментом Ростеха.