A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Daria Kozlova

Daria Kozlova

Director of Consulting in the Fuel and Energy Complex State Regulation Field, VYGON Consulting
Biography
Daria Kozlova is responsible for the following activities at VYGON Consulting:

•consulting sectoral companies and relevant authorities on fuel and energy complex regulations;

•formulating proposals on improving state policy and strategic development of the Russian fuel and energy complex;

•promoting legislative initiatives in taxation, subsoil use, and customs tariff system;

•communication with sectoral executive and legislative authorities of Russia;

•research on relevant matters of development of the state policy on the Russian fuel and energy complex;

•developing new activity areas of the company in state regulation.



From 2010, Daria was directly involved in formulating proposals on state regulation of the fuel and energy complex including the 2015–2017 'Big Tax Manoeuvre’, incentivizing development of Russia’s hard-to-recover reserves, introduction of the additional income tax, economic part of the new classification of reserves (2013), strategy for reproduction of the mineral resource base up to 2035, creation of testing grounds for hard-to-recover reserves production technology, improving legislation on APG utilization, etc.

In 2010–2012 she worked as an equity analyst at Rye, Man & Gor Securities and at the Research Department of the Bank of Moscow where her role was to assess the investment attractiveness of extractive industry companies and fuel and energy companies.

Daria Graduated from Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дарья Козлова

Дарья Козлова

Директор по консалтингу в сфере госрегулирования топливно-энергетического комплекса, VYGON Consulting
Биография
В VYGON Consulting Дарья Козлова курирует следующие вопросы:

•консультирование отраслевых компаний и профильных органов государственной власти по вопросам регулирования ТЭК;

•формирование предложений по совершенствованию государственной политики и стратегического развития ТЭК России;

•продвижение законодательных инициатив в сфере налогообложения, недропользования и таможенно-тарифной системы;

•взаимодействие с профильными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти России;

•подготовка исследований по актуальным вопросам формирования государственной политики в ТЭК России;

•развитие новых направлений деятельности компании в сфере государственного регулирования.



С 2012 г. Дарья принимала непосредственное участие в разработке предложений по ключевым инициативам в сфере государственного регулирования ТЭК, включая «Большой налоговый маневр 2015-2017 гг.», стимулирование разработки трудноизвлекаемых запасов России, введение налога на дополнительный доход, экономическую часть новой классификации запасов 2013 г., стратегию воспроизводства минерально-сырьевой базы до 2035 г., создание полигонов для отработки технологий добычи ТрИЗ, совершенствование законодательства по утилизации ПНГ и т.д.

В 2010-2012 гг. работала фондовым аналитиком Rye, Man & Gor securities и Аналитическом Департаменте Банка Москвы, где занималась оценкой инвестиционной привлекательности добывающих и топливно-энергетических.

Дарья окончила Финансовый университет при Правительстве РФ.