A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anatoly  Kozlachkov

Anatoly Kozlachkov

Vice President, Association of Russian Banks
Biography
Anatoly Kozlachkov is currently involved in creating the legislative framework for the digital economy and developing ethical standards for activities and standards to protect the rights and interests of recipients of services when credit institutions sell financial services to non-credit financial organizations that will apply to members of the Association of Russian Banks.

Professional Experience

In 1990–1993 — worked in the Office of the USSR Supreme Soviet and in the Office the RSFSR Parliament.
In 1994–2000 — employed at the Bank of Russia, working his way up from Head of the Department for the Comparative Studies of Foreign Banking Law to the Deputy Director of the Legal Department.
2000 — became a private practicing lawyer and took part in the establishment of Legal Centre: Law and Consulting LLC.
November 2017 — Vice President of the Association of Russian Banks.
Kozlachkov has more than 20 years of experience developing various models and concepts of legal regulation for the Russian economy, including various types of regulatory acts, including codes, fundamental principles of legislation, laws, decrees of the President of the Russian Federation, resolutions of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR and the RSFSR, the State Duma and the Government of the Russian Federation, and regulatory acts of the Bank of Russia. He took part in the development of the current laws on the Bank of Russia, banks and banking activities, countering the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime, mortgage lending, the protection of competition on the financial services market, the insolvency (bankruptcy) of credit institutions, the deposit insurance system, the taxation of credit institutions, the national payment system, the development bank, and public-law companies.

Education

Kozlachkov graduated from the Faculty of Law of Lomonosov Moscow State University in 1990 and completed graduate school at the philosophy department of the Faculties of the Humanities of Lomonosov Moscow State University in 1998. He is the author of scientific publications on banking, civil law, history and theory of law, philosophy, and theology.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Анатолий  Козлачков

Анатолий Козлачков

Вице-президент Ассоциации банков России
Биография
В настоящее время принимает участие в формировании законодательной базы в сфере цифровой экономики, в разработке этических стандартов деятельности и стандартов по защите прав и интересов получателей услуг при реализации кредитными организациями финансовых услуг некредитных финансовых организаций, которые будут распространяться на членов Ассоциации банков России.

Профессиональный опыт

1990–1993 гг. — работал в аппарате Верховного Совета СССР, в аппарате парламента РСФСР.
1994–2000 гг. — работал в Банке России, прошел путь от начальника отдела сравнительных исследований зарубежного банковского права до замдиректора юридического департамента.
В 2000 г. стал частнопрактикующим юристом и принял участие в создании ООО «Юридический центр: право и консалтинг».
С ноября 2017 г. — вице-президент Ассоциации банков России.
Имеет более чем 20-летний опыт разработки различных моделей и концепций правового регулирования российской экономики, в том числе различных видов нормативных актов, включая кодексы, основы законодательства, законы, указы президента РФ, постановления Верховного Совета СССР и РСФСР, Государственной Думы РФ и Правительства РФ, нормативных актов Банка России. Принимал участие в разработке действующих в настоящее время законов о Банке России, о банках и банковской деятельности, о противодействии легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, об ипотечном кредитовании, о защите конкуренции на рынке финансовых услуг, о несостоятельности (банкротстве) кредитных организаций, о системе страхования вкладов, о налогообложении кредитных организаций, о национальной платежной системе, о банке развития, о публично-правовых компаниях.

Образование

Окончил юридический факультет МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова в 1990 г., аспирантуру кафедры философии гуманитарных факультетов МГУ им. Ломоносова в 1998 г. Автор научных публикаций в области банковского, гражданского права, истории и теории права, философии и богословия.