A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sammy Kotwani

Sammy Kotwani

President, The Indian National Cultural Centre SITA
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Pros and Cons of Cultural Expansion
Taking into account the globalization of the economy and the development of science and all other sectors, I believe that this all enriches us in the context of culture. Even with the help of modern media – the Internet, phones, and social media [...] Of course, the development of technology is another one of the engines that can help in conveying culture and provide an opportunity for people to learn something about the cultures of other countries
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Pros and Cons of Cultural Expansion
Culture provides happiness.  It’s a whole concept. We must bring happiness to people
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Economy of Trust as the Key Driver of Integration in Greater Eurasia
We should unite our efforts in Eurasia. We must prevent the war from happening, no matter what. We must not point at anyone saying they are better or worse. We should start with a small step. We should provide for a new movement on creating mutual trust,
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Economy of Trust as the Key Driver of Integration in Greater Eurasia
All news sources are called yellow press today, because there is no truth there. The most efficient system is the people. I encourage you not to trust the news out there. Not everything is right with social networks, as well. I think we should get to know each other in person and only then become friends on Facebook,

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сэмми (Манодж) Котвани

Сэмми (Манодж) Котвани

Президент, Индийский культурно-национальный центр «СИТА»
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Культурная экспансия – благо или ограничитель?
С учетом глобализации экономики, развития науки, всех других секторов, я считаю, все это в разрезе культуры обогащает нас. Даже с помощью современных носителей — интернета, телефонов, социальных сетей. <...> Конечно, развитие технологий это еще один из двигателей, который может помогать в несении культуры, возможности людям узнать что-то о культурах других стран
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Культурная экспансия – благо или ограничитель?
Культура дает счастье — это целая концепция. Мы должны приносить счастье людям
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Экономика доверия − ключевой драйвер интеграции большой Евразии
Все новости сейчас называют «желтой прессой», потому что правды там нет. Люди — вот самая эффективная система. И я призываю вас не верить тем новостям, которые появляются. В социальных сетях тоже не все в порядке. Мне кажется, что мы должны узнавать друг друга лично и только потом дружить в фейсбуке.
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Экономика доверия − ключевой драйвер интеграции большой Евразии
В Евразии мы должны объединять наши усилия. Ни в коем случае нельзя допустить войну, нельзя тыкать пальцем и говорить, кто хуже, кто лучше. Начать надо с небольшого шага. Мы должны обеспечить новое движение по созданию взаимного доверия.