A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrey Kostin

Andrey Kostin

President and Chairman of the Management Board, VTB Bank
Biography
Andrey Kostin was born in Moscow in 1956. He educated Moscow State University in 1979 (major - teaching political economy), PhD in Economics.

He was at diplomatic service at the USSR Consulate General in Australia (1979-1982) and Embassy to the UK (1985-1990). In 1993 – 1995 he was Deputy Head of Foreign Investment Department of Imperial Bank. In 1995 he was elected First Deputy Chairman of National Reserve Bank. In 1996 he was appointed Chairman by presidential executive order of Vnesheconombank, in 1999 his term in office was extended for another three years. Since 2002 - President and Chairman of the Management Board, Member of the Supervisory Council of VTB Bank.

He has Order of the Russian Orthodox Church of St. Seraphim, 2nd class, Orders For Merit to the Fatherland (2nd, 3rd and 4th classes), Order of Honour, Order of Merit (France), Presidential Letter of Appreciation and Presidential Certificate of Honour, Certificates of Appreciation from the Government of the Russian Federation, Presidential Certificate of Honour, Letter of Gratitude of the Russian Government, Russian Government Certificates of Honour.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Костин

Андрей Костин

Президент – председатель правления, Банк ВТБ (ПАО)
Биография
Андрей Леонидович Костин родился в 1956 году в Москве. В 1979 году окончил Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова по специальности «Политическая экономия». Кандидат экономических наук.

В 1979-82 гг. работал на дипломатической службе в Генеральном консульстве СССР в Австралии, в 1985-90 гг. — в посольстве СССР в Великобритании. 1993 — 1995 гг. — заместитель начальника управления иностранных инвестиций банка «Империал». В 1995 году стал первым заместителем председателя Национального резервного банка. В 1996 году Указом Президента Российской Федерации назначен председателем Внешэкономбанка, в 1999 году полномочия А.Л. Костина были продлены на 3 года. С 2002 года является президентом — председателем правления, членом наблюдательного совета Банк ВТБ (ПАО).

Награжден орденами «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II, III и IV степени, Орденом Почета, Орденом Русской православной церкви Преподобного Серафима Саровского II степени, Орденом «За заслуги» (Франция), Почетными грамотами и Благодарностями Президента Российской Федерации и Правительства Российской Федерации.