A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Valery Korovkin

Valery Korovkin

Managing Director, “21st Century Arctic” International Union of Marine Protected Areas of the Arctic and the Far East
Biography
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

Key skills stem from many years employment in two spheres — as a newsman at Moscow radio overseas service (analogue of BBC World service) and Interfax news agency, as well as a government official in tourism and economy sectors.

Arctic agenda got a high profile with me during my assignment in Sweden 2004-2009 (Russian Trade Mission). It only took hold tight later on in my tenure as the head of International cooperation department at the Federal agency for tourism 2009-2018.

EDUCATION

Marketing, IUC Öst, Finspång, Sweden, Certificate, 2005

Government Service Academy of the Russian Federation, Graduate level program for mid-career professionals, Certificate, 2002.

Moscow State University, Five year academic program, State Diploma/Degree in Journalism, 1975

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 132 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Валерий Коровкин

Валерий Коровкин

Управляющий директор, Международный союз морских особо охраняемых природных территорий Арктики и Дальнего Востока «Арктика 21 век»
Биография
Родился 12 марта 1953 года в Ленинграде. В школу пошел на Украине (Чернигов), окончил в Дрездене (Группа советских войск в Германии).

Основное образование получил на факультете журналистики МГУ (1970-1975). Дополнительно учился в Государственной Академия управления (2002), прошел курс маркетинга в Центре предпринимательства в Финспонге (Швеция) (2005).

Ключевые навыки связаны с многолетним опытом работы в новостной журналистике (Центральное радиовещание на зарубежные страны Гостелерадио СССР, Интерфакс) и на госслужбе (Гостелерадио СССР, Минэкономразвития, Федеральное агентство по туризму).

Арктическая тема активно вошла в профессиональную жизнь во время работы в Швеции (Торговое представительство России, 2004-2009) и закрепилась в Федеральном агентстве по туризму (начальник Управления международного сотрудничества 2009-2018).