A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Komlev

Vladimir Komlev

Chairman of the Management Board, Chief Executive Officer, National Payment Card System
Quotes
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Future of Banks: The Transformation of Business Opportunities
Over the eight years since its inception, the NPCS has created a large number of IT-platforms for the market: the opportunities to make business models more customary for the public, for people, with respect to the services on which these business products are based. I must note separately ‘MIR International’, a platform that not only enables Mir cards to be accepted abroad but also create a unified, seamless, retail payment system with the EAEU states. With a Mir card, you can today travel to Belarus and Belarussians can use their Belkart cards in Russia; the Armenian Arka system accepts the Mir card anywhere in Armenia. The same applies in Kyrgyzia and almost the same applies in Kazakhstan. We are working on that, too
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Future of Banks: The Transformation of Business Opportunities
For us, today, we see a very important direction – creation of a convenient services for interaction between the public and the state in their day-to-day payment functions. This and the targeted direct payments themselves, as we understand, the purpose is, of course, the digital rouble, smart contracts, but so far, today, a system of electronic certificates has been implemented by means of integration between banks and state structures of the Treasury, the Social Insurance Fund, the Ministry of Labour, the Bank of Russia and the NPCS. It is now being developed and will soon receive quite interesting serious development, allowing it also to help banks support a number of their current product lines and their collaboration on meeting the public’s demand for given services. This is our loyalty platform
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
A New Form of International Cooperation: How will Payments be Made?
We are really struggling to find these payment channels that would be acceptable, that are understandable, and are independent of third countries. […] We are facing this problem now, it is not easy and it goes far beyond retail payments and payment systems. Indeed, I want to have some kind of channel with each country, to enable a simple conversion. Rubles to dirhams, rubles to liras, and so on. And this is where the problems really begin
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
A New Form of International Cooperation: How will Payments be Made?
It would seem that the difficulties that have stood in the way of the foreign expansion of the Mir payment system are quite serious. Certainly, we have made serious steps and had some achievements in the last eight years. But today, we really want to look to the future, and we need to understand how and where our chances are. For us, this is probably the key issue in ensuring that Russians can continue to travel successfully and have no problems with paying abroad
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
A New Form of International Cooperation: How will Payments be Made?
Sanctions on citizens who want to travel and spend their money abroad are helping the economies of other countries, which are now in demand instead. I think that, sooner or later, the sanctions will ease and the Russian people's ability to travel will be restored as countries begin to need more Russian tourists. Therefore, the ability to pay everywhere with a Mir card will be in demand. I think that this is our opportunity. We need to be a little more understanding and pragmatic about the idea of Mir in the whole world. I really believe in it and believe that today's crisis creates a window of opportunity for us
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Preparedness Strategies: Multiservices and Technologies in the Public and Private Sector
The question of [the need to] create services that are equidistant. When a platform is created that can be joined by any banks. We call such platforms super-bank ones
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Preparedness Strategies: Multiservices and Technologies in the Public and Private Sector
We believe that this [services] does not kill competition, but in some cases makes the work of people and the state – unification at the level of payments, allocation of budget funds – much more efficient; the rate of money turnover grows significantly. This leads to an increased competition
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Improving Access to Financial Services in the Far East
We believe that our task is to create platforms and services that would be convenient for people, so that a card could combine payment functions with a number of other services and opportunities that can be implemented
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Bringing Care Closer: New Possibilities for Rural Russia
People in remote rural areas do not have much money. It is equally important to raise the general level of financial accessibility and provide new financial instruments
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Bringing Care Closer: New Possibilities for Rural Russia
Any bank is a partner of the payment system aimed at commercial gain. How can a bank find a model to justify its presence in small towns from the economic standpoint? <...> Achieving this integration and tailoring business models to provide an efficient service to small and sometimes medium villages that is the key issue
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Bringing Care Closer: New Possibilities for Rural Russia
The less urban is the territory, the lower is the number of transactions per card a year
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Bringing Care Closer: New Possibilities for Rural Russia
The introduction of cashless payments in regions and remote areas, small towns and villages, is underway

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Комлев

Владимир Комлев

Председатель правления, генеральный директор, АО «НСПК»
Цитаты
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Будущее банков: трансформация бизнес-возможностей
За восемь лет с начала образования НСПК создано большое количество IT-платформ для рынка — это возможности отстроить свои бизнес-модели привычные для людей, для граждан, в плане тех сервисов, на которых эти бизнес-продукты базируются. Не могу не упомянуть отдельно платформу "МИР International" — платформа, позволяющая не только принимать карты "Мир" за рубежом, но и вот то созданное единое бесшовное розничное платежное пространство с государствами ЕАЭС. Вы можете сегодня с картой "Мир" ехать в Белоруссию, белорусы могут ехать со своими картами "Белкарт" в Россию, армянская система "Арка" — пожалуйста, езжайте сегодня в Армению и везде можете воспользоваться картой "Мир". Такая же ситуация в Киргизии, почти такая же ситуация в Казахстане. Мы над этим тоже работаем
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Будущее банков: трансформация бизнес-возможностей
Для нас сегодня мы видим очень важным направление — создание удобного сервиса взаимодействия граждан и государства в их повседневном платежном функционале. Это и те самые адресные прямые выплаты, мы понимаем, что целевая, безусловно, история, это, безусловно, цифровой рубль, смарт-контракты, но на сегодняшний день уже функционирует система электронных сертификатов, реализованная в большой интеграции и банков, и государственных структур казначейства, ФСС, Минтруда, Банка России, НСПК. Она сейчас развивается и будет получать в ближайшее время достаточно интересное серьезное развитие и она поможет также банкам поддержать ряд их текущих продуктовых линеек и их взаимодействие для удовлетворения спроса населения на те или иные сервисы. Это наша платформа лояльности
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Международное сотрудничество по-новому: как будут платить?
«Мы сейчас действительно с трудом пытаемся нащупать вот эти вот каналы воспроизводства расчетов, расчетов, которые были бы приемлемы, которые были бы понятны и независимы от третьих стран. <...> Мы сейчас с этой проблемой действительно сталкиваемся, она непростая, и она выходит сильно за рамки розничных платежей, платежей платежных систем. Действительно, хочется, чтобы с каждой страной был какой-то канал, простая конвертация — рубли в дирхамы, рубли в лиры и так далее. И вот здесь начинаются действительно проблемы»
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Международное сотрудничество по-новому: как будут платить?
«Казалось бы, действительно, сложности, которые встали на пути зарубежной экспансии платежной системы „Мир“, они достаточно серьезные сейчас. Безусловно, все, что сделано внутри страны, это серьезные шаги и достижения, которые мы смогли в течение последних восьми лет приблизительно совершить. Но вот сегодня хочется действительно смотреть в будущее и надо понимать, а как и где у нас шансы сегодня, для нас это, наверное, ключевой вопрос в том, чтобы россияне могли успешно продолжать путешествовать и за рубежом не испытывать проблем с тем, чтобы расплачиваться»
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Международное сотрудничество по-новому: как будут платить?
«Санкции в отношении граждан, которые хотят путешествовать, которые могут тратить за рубежом свои средства, таким образом тоже помогая, скажем, экономикам других стран, что востребовано, я думаю, что эти санкции будут рано или поздно ослабевать, и потребность в российских туристах и их возможность путешествовать восстановится. И вот эта возможность расплачиваться везде картой „Мир“ — она будет востребована. Думаю, что в этом наша возможность скрывается. Мы должны вот этот тезис — „Мир“ во всем мире — к нему отнестись чуть более как-то с пониманием, прагматично. Я действительно верю в него и верю, что сегодняшний кризис создает для нас... окно возможностей»
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Стратегии готовности: мультисервисы и технологии государства и бизнеса
Вопрос [необходимости] создания сервисов, которые были бы равноудаленными. Когда создается платформа, к которой дальше могут присоединяться любые банки. Мы называем такие платформы надбанковскими
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Стратегии готовности: мультисервисы и технологии государства и бизнеса
Считаем, что это [сервисы] не убивает конкуренцию, но в каких-то случаях делает работу граждан и государства — взаимное единение на уровне платежей, распределения бюджетных средств — гораздо более эффективной, скорость оборачивания средств существенно увеличивается. Это приводит к общему повышению конкуренции
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Как повысить доступность финансовых услуг на Дальнем Востоке
Мы видим свою задачу по построению платформ, по построению сервисов, которые были более удобны для граждан, чтобы в карте соединялась не только платежная функциональность, но и целый ряд других сервисов, других возможностей, которые могут быть реализованы
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Приближая заботу: новые возможности российской глубинки
Денег у людей не так много в глубинке. Поднять общий уровень финансовой доступности и дать им дополнительные финансовые инструменты — это также важно
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Приближая заботу: новые возможности российской глубинки
Любой банк — это, безусловно, ориентированный на коммерческий результат партнер платежной системы. Как банку найти свою модель, чтобы его присутствие в мелких городах стало экономически обоснованным? <…> Осуществлять это проникновение и подстраивать свою бизнес-модель под то, чтобы было эффективно обслуживать людей в этих мелких, а иногда и в средних населенных пунктах, — вот в этом проблема
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Приближая заботу: новые возможности российской глубинки
Чем менее урбанизирована территория, тем меньше среднее количество транзакций на одну карту в год
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Приближая заботу: новые возможности российской глубинки
Проникновение безналичных платежей в регионы, в удаленные населенные пункты, в небольшие города и поселки, оно есть