A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Fumiya Kokubu

Fumiya Kokubu

Chairman, Japan-Russian Committee for Economic Cooperation, Federation of Economic Organisations Keidanren; Chairman of the Board of Directors, Marubeni Corporation
Quotes
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Russia–Japan Business Dialogue
In the situation of a pandemic, we saw reduced air traffic, delays and congestion in seaports, and increased costs of freight. So, the focus is once again on the Trans-Siberian Railway and the Baikal–Amur Mainline. Especially after the Suez Canal situation, when the ship ran aground back in March, people started to consider alternative routes, including the overland route through Siberia. With an increase in the volume of commodity flow, the issue will inevitably be its modernization and the upgrade of the port infrastructure. This is where the countries could cooperate in a lot of ways
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Russia–Japan Business Dialogue
Businesses still complain, as they did before, about the problems with stability of the regulatory framework and unpredictable government’s response to various problems. We would like our partners on the Russian side to listen to these opinions coming from our companies
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Russia–Japan Business Dialogue
Japanese companies highly appreciate the effect of the 8-point cooperation plan. They say, there are more contacts with the Russian representatives, and it is now easier to implement projects
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia–Japan
We believe that Japan can help achieve the goal of increasing healthy life expectancy set by the government of the Russian Federation

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Фумия Кокубу

Фумия Кокубу

Председатель, Японо-российский комитет по экономическому сотрудничеству, Федерация экономических организаций Keidanren; председатель совета директоров, Marubeni Corporation
Цитаты
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Бизнес-диалог «Россия – Япония»
В ситуации пандемии мы увидели сокращение авиарейсов, задержки и заторы в морских портах, в перевозках, удорожание фрахта. Поэтому внимание опять обратилось на Транссиб и БАМ. Особенно после ситуации в Суэцком канале, когда в марте село судно на мель, люди начали задумываться об альтернативных маршрутах, в том числе о сухопутном маршруте через Сибирь. При увеличении объема товаропотока встанет неизбежный вопрос о его модернизации, апгрейде портовой инфраструктуры. Здесь страны могли много в чем посотрудничать
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Бизнес-диалог «Россия – Япония»
У бизнеса оставались нарекания, как и прежде, относительно проблем стабильности нормативной базы и непредсказуемости реакции власти на различные проблемы. Хотелось бы, чтобы российская сторона прислушалась к такому мнению предприятий
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Бизнес-диалог «Россия – Япония»
Предприятия Японии высоко оценивают эффект плана сотрудничества из 8 пунктов. Говорится о том, что стало больше контактов с представителями России, стало легче реализовывать проекты
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Россия – Япония
Мы считаем, что Япония может внести вклад в достижение поставленной правительством Российской Федерации цели увеличения здоровой продолжительности жизни