A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladislav  Kochetkov

Vladislav Kochetkov

President and Chairman of the Management Board, Finam Group
Biography

Vladislav was born in the town of Ruzaevka (Mordovia) in 1980. He graduated from the Mordovia State University with a degree in Regional Studies. He started his career as a regional mass media employee, worked as the head of the PR and Advertising Department of the consulting group «Shop of Ready Business». Since 2005, he has worked as the press secretary of the Finam group of companies, and since May 2010, he has been its president. Vladislav was repeatedly recognized as the best PR-specialist in Russia and was also included on the lists of the best known stock market experts. The winner of several awards in the field of public relations, the author of five scientific works on sociology and cultural studies. A member of the Committee for the Development of Innovation & Investment Market at the Coordination Council of Innovation & Investment Market at the Moscow Stock Exchange. A member of the Derivative Financial Instruments Board, a member of the RTS Board of Directors, a member of the NAUFOR Board of Directors, a member of the Supervisory Board of the Russian Association of Cryptocurrency and Blockchain.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владислав Кочетков

Владислав Кочетков

Президент – председатель правления, ГК «ФИНАМ»
Биография

Родился в 1980 году в г. Рузаевка (Мордовия). Окончил Мордовский государственный университет по специальности «Регионоведение». Начинал карьеру, как сотрудник региональных СМИ, работал руководителем департамента по PR и рекламе в консалтинговой группе «Магазин готового бизнеса», с 2005 г. пресс-секретарь, а с мая 2010 г. — президент Группы компаний «ФИНАМ». Неоднократно признавался лучшим PR-специалистом России, а также входил в списки наиболее известных экспертов фондового рынка. Лауреат ряда премий в сфере связей с общественностью, автор пяти научных работ в области социологии и культурологии. Член Комитета по развитию Рынка Инноваций и Инвестиций при Координационном совете РИИ Московской Биржи, член Совета по производным финансовым инструментам, член Совета директоров РТС, Совета директоров НАУФОР, член Наблюдательного совета РАКИБ.